Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 23, 2012

It is difficult to squeeze both sides of the watch to obtain a heart rate while exercising.

  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy to use as a heart rate monitor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought this watch specifically to use as a heart rate monitor. It took me 15 minutes to figure out how to get it to read my heart rate then every time I moved it lost the heart rate. It has other features that I'm sure work fine such as stop watch but it is completely useless as a heart rate monitor.

  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love it!!
 from South Dakota,  Nov 12, 2013

I ordered this product so I can watch my heart rate as I work out. This watch works amazingly. I wear it all day every day. Great for work outs and every day use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing gadget that I ever owned!!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 26, 2011

Somebody gave this to me as a gift, and it'll be my forever treasure..That friend also got one for herself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is reliable, efficient as well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish and user-friendly!!!
 from Philippines,  Jul 25, 2011

I love the stylish colors it comes with. It suits male and female preferences. Works amazingly for my job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits well on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is user-friendly and does all the works for me..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatech christmas to myself
 from la,  Dec 22, 2011

my christmas is complete cause i have this watch beatech

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from la,  Dec 22, 2011

this watch as a raffle christmas gift to my staff cause this watch dat i think

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas
 from la,  Dec 22, 2011

this watch dat i give to my staff cause it's chrismas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top