Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 23, 2012

It is difficult to squeeze both sides of the watch to obtain a heart rate while exercising.

  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy to use as a heart rate monitor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought this watch specifically to use as a heart rate monitor. It took me 15 minutes to figure out how to get it to read my heart rate then every time I moved it lost the heart rate. It has other features that I'm sure work fine such as stop watch but it is completely useless as a heart rate monitor.

  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch does not count my pulse. Have tried several times without success. This watch is also very BIG. It does function s a watch but is so big I would never wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from South Dakota,  Nov 12, 2013

I ordered this product so I can watch my heart rate as I work out. This watch works amazingly. I wear it all day every day. Great for work outs and every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing gadget that I ever owned!!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 26, 2011

Somebody gave this to me as a gift, and it'll be my forever treasure..That friend also got one for herself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is reliable, efficient as well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish and user-friendly!!!
 from Philippines,  Jul 25, 2011

I love the stylish colors it comes with. It suits male and female preferences. Works amazingly for my job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits well on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is user-friendly and does all the works for me..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatech christmas to myself
 from la,  Dec 22, 2011

my christmas is complete cause i have this watch beatech

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from la,  Dec 22, 2011

this watch as a raffle christmas gift to my staff cause this watch dat i think

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas
 from la,  Dec 22, 2011

this watch dat i give to my staff cause it's chrismas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought