Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it .............bright
 from new york,  Apr 18, 2012

For the size of this it is so so bright.If you need light this is all you need.Good for everything......

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best ill get a 100 more..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from az,  Feb 8, 2012

for such a small light, that fits in the cubby of my bike, this is way brighter than i thought it would be

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool little flashlight
 from NJ,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought 2 of these for our frequent power outages. Tested them out and one can lighten up a large room. So handy with the hook for hanging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on!
 from midwest,  Jun 6, 2012

This device works very well for it's size. Provides a lot of light and takes up very little room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very convenient
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small camping lights
 from tiverton,ti,  Aug 20, 2014

Out of the three I order one only had a little problem with part of the light, but overall the light was bright and work like they should. I still would get a few more for other adventures that is co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED are bright
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

bought to use in a dark pamtry. Works great and I like the hanging feature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't give light
 from new york ny,  Dec 13, 2012

there are many tiny LED lights but the light they give off is like a night light. Not at all what I expected. I expected a powerful battery powered storm light option

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Burlington, VT,  Oct 21, 2012

The batteries that came with the light were dead. With new batteries the light stopped working after a few days. I wanted to use it as a closet light, but it was a total waste of mommy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Dandy
 from Kentucky,  Oct 1, 2012

This is an awesome little light. Click once for the front flashlight and click again for a top LED flashlight. Great to look for critters that our dogs may chase at night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought