Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great, fits the pistol perfect.
 from Oregon,  Feb 7, 2012

I just did the review. Fits perfect. looks great. price was right. no complaints. What else would a better review say?

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and feels and works very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red laser
 from Vallejo, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

Very competitive to higher priced equal. Medium duty use only. Have several Barska items already. Happy with quality and functions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska Red Laser w/ Built-in Mount and Rail
 from Western NC,  Feb 5, 2011

Works as designed Well made and fairly accurate. Good fit to rail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska laser sight
 Dec 10, 2010

This unit has performed flawlessly since I have installed on my Sig. I have since put 200 rounds without having to adjust this sight. I would highly recomend this to anyone whos looking for a good sight, not very expensive and reliable. Five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Beckley, WV,  Oct 15, 2010

This is a great laser! Excellent price. The quality is even better than I expected. Easily attaches to bottom of my Smith-Wesson 40. Laser light is very bright. It is easy to see the red dot on a target...even on a bright sunny day. I am very pleased. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska Laser sight
 from Jackson Mo.,  Sep 22, 2010

Got more than I anticipated. With such a low price, didn't expect the quality recieved. Tried the laser on multiple pistols worked on all of them. Haven't fired a weapon with it yet, but expect good results. As I have come to EXPECT from Overstock excellent quality and very prompt order processing. Thanks !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Charles, IL,  Aug 22, 2010

Great quality for the price. Its a lot less costly than other lasers out there, yet for the price the quality is as good as its competitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from USA,  Aug 21, 2014

Seems good quality, and has held it's zero so far, although only through about 150 rounds. I've seen bad reviews on Barska products, but this seems fine. Biggest complaint is the power switch, it moves pretty freely from side to side - there's no detent. My solution was to use thin nite-ize cord in a loop tied to a sling loop and then jammed into the switch space to keep it off when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well,but on and off switch needs changed
 from clearwater,fl.,  Apr 9, 2013

works good, my only complant is that the on off slide can turn on when you store the gun, when you get the gun out the battery is dead.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Mar 2, 2013

This item is perfect for my Sig AR..this product as all received made by Barska are great quality and not cheaply made..works great...

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laser
 from attleboro mass,  Apr 29, 2012

fit my judge fine, give it a little more time to see what happens!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be ok, havent used it long enough to really tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice laser light
 from COS,  Apr 20, 2012

Nice little laser light for the price, easy mounting and universal fit. I have moved it around to different rail mounts and get a good tight fit each time. Comes with pressure pad on/off switch for mounting on a long rifle or a toggle switch setup for pistol. Easy to site in and adjustable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, options included in package for different On/Off feature
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Carolina,  Mar 11, 2012

Rugged Product and a great price! Looks great on my AR .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was more rugged & heavy duty.
 from Clovis, California,  Feb 22, 2012

Good product for the money. Medium-use duty only. Maybe the more expensive ones would be more durable, don't know. Windage & elevation adjustments are made using an allen wrench (included). The laser lens cover is spring-loaded and any moderate bump or shock will knock the red laser dot off your mark and not line up with your iron sights. I found it easier and faster to just turn the adjustment screws all the way in (to ensure they would not fall out in the future), and then to adjust the laser sight by hooking the allen wrench in the hole in the front of the lens sight cover and pulling on it to center the laser sight on-line with my iron sights at 15 yards. I don't know if the shock of recoil when fired will cause the laser sight to move out of alignment with my iron sights, but will find out soon. Good, strong red laser light out to an easy 50 yards. Actually, a fairly good product, just wish it was a little more rugged and heavy-duty. Can't aruge about the price compared to the other triple-digit price models.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is medium-use duty.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Elevation & windage sight adjustment is spring-loaded and sensitive to shock/vibration.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red laser sight
 from Eugene, Or,  Jan 18, 2011

Thanks for the promptness and fair price . I will share your site with friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska laser
 from Tucson, Az.,  Dec 25, 2010

first of all Merry Christmas. i got to say that the look on my husbands face was all worth it. i looked at several and he could not be more pleased with the one i picked out from Overstock. you are great people to allow the smaller people like me to be able to buy from your company. with prices we can afford. I will be returning to purchase from you a lot more.the product arrived right on time with no delays. i want to thank you for helping me make his Christmas a happy one. God Bless and please keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought