Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

This was awesome for holding a 9 gauge pistol. I love mine!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes t was defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Safe
 from New Jersey,  Aug 22, 2012

i guess it's ok, the only problem is the metal box inside the book rattles... It should have a better locking mechanism so it's silent.... Then it would be more deceptive as an actual book. If a thief drops it on the floor and it rattles it's a dead give away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Saftey
 Dec 21, 2015

I absolutely love that i can discreetly protect privet items. With out the knowledge of other seeing or knowing what is there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gun case
 Mar 18, 2015

I almost ordered this as I love these extremely realistic looking book safes but this one is for a GUN! I do not have a gun so I purchased the other two for documents, papers, and fine jewelery. You will be surprised at the quality and realism of these fake book safes! Highly recommended if you have any anxiety when traveling just order the smaller Paris one for your suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binder Issue
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Enough space to put currency and passports in it. Was received with binding edge wrinkled but it makes it look worn, so I guess it blends in with other books better. First time damaged goods actually work out for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska hidden book safe
 from MS,  May 21, 2013

This is safe is great for holding documents and other valuables. The only problem was shipping took FOREVER! Other than that everything is great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product! Looks exactly as it does on the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He thought it was a book
 from Gray, ME,  Feb 6, 2013

This was the perfect gift. When he saw it he wondered why on earth did we get him Pride and Prejudice. It wasn't until he really got a hard look at it that he realized that it was not in fact a book, but rather a clever safe. He absolutely loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2012

The product is as exactly as it was described. I am very satisfied.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? To my knowledge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought