Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Magnifier
 May 23, 2015

3X seems good for my fading eye sight; lens is clear and easily handled. The twin LED lights accurately brighten the small print I often have trouble seeing with my reading glasses. The battery cover is a little tricky to close without unfolding, but the table stand is a good idea. Very pleased so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy and practical item
 from texas,  Jan 6, 2015

practical and attractive item that can stand upright or be held in the hand. small enough to carry around in a purse or briefcase. gave it as a gift and recipient was very pleased, especially because of the lighting also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Denver, C o,  Apr 2, 2013

great idea BUT within a short time you lose the light. This is because the batteries stop making contact. You can push/pull the contacts into place but not if you're elderly and don't see well in the first place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than a simple travel magnifier.
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

I did not need such an elaborate product. Although for the money it should be much nicer than a wallet-sized magnifier. It lights up. It can be folded into a stand. I have to admit I have already put it to use. It is about 6-8 inches long with a 3-4 in round glass. Thanks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great magnifier for a good price
 from E. Bethany, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

Great magnifier for the money. The bonus was having the stand built in for hands free viewing. The lights are very powerful, very helpful for viewing small items such as jewelry. Can also be hand held, portable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects when received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Magnifier
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased this magnifier as a gift for my father who is getting older and has a bit of trouble seeing the fine print on things. He found this to be very handy in that it has the ability to flip the handle into a stand and be hands-free. The lights just added to making it the perfect seeing aid. I was so impressed, I'm considering buying one for myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as gift. Adjustable feature is nice.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 6, 2012

This light is nice in that it can be configured to stand so you can put it over a recipe book or instructions while you work with both hands. Very convenient and the LED lights make it bright. It didnt' magnify items though as much as I thought it would. Given as a gift so remains to be seen how well it holds up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted magnifier glass
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

We had bought a simular glass, but this one with led light is far superior

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goode
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought