Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pair of binoculars
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased a pair of these and a pair of the longer version. Both excellent binoculars although I like the convenience of the smaller ones a little more. Very good quality. Easy to use - fortunately haven't had to check out how waterproof they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska 7x50 bINOCULARS
 from DULUTH,  Nov 27, 2013

GOOD VALUE,, THEY WILL WORK GREAT WHEN WE GET OUT ON THE BOAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome binoculars
 from CA,  Jun 16, 2013

Worked great for whale watching in Alaska. Everyone kept borrowing them even though they had their own since mine gave the best distance and picture. The range finder was quite helpful as well since they were being passed around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from NH,  Jan 26, 2011

Great optical quality and features - couldn't find an equivalent pair in stores for twice the price. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rec'd as Xmas gift, excellent sharp image quality. Bak-4 prisms give crystal clear viewing. Easy to adjust to anyone's eyes with or without glasses. Quality product, nice carrying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska 7X50
 Aug 25, 2010

Very pleased with the product - excellant quality - performed better than I expected - arrived before promised, so very good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugged
 from Kingston ON, Canada,  Nov 11, 2009

These binoculars are a Christmas gift for my husband so he hasn't had the opportunity to use them yet. They look very durable, they're easy to handle due to their size and sleek casing that's easy to get a grip on. Love the fact that their waterproof and float to the surface if dropped in water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sjb
 Jun 8, 2015

perfect water based product. Maybe a little big for back packing but I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binocular review
 from Arizona,  Feb 28, 2010

Excellent equipment. Appears well made and works well. Needs some getting used to for focusing. Can see compass day and night with light button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marine Binoculars
 from Maine,  Jan 7, 2010

Binoculars work great. They are as advertised. I believe they are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldentree in Texas
 from North Central Texas,  Jul 4, 2009

These were a father's day gift to my son. He and his wife scubba all over the world especially the tropics and the islands. He LOVED THEM. He was especially taken by the distance finder, and, of course, that they were waterproof and that they are buoyant. He also like the color and compact size. Although I didn't get to see them myself, what he had to say meant everything to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska 7x50 Waterproof Buoyant Marine Binoculars
 from British Columbia,  Apr 13, 2009

I am very pleased with the Barska 7x50 Waterproof Buoyant Marine Binoculars that I purchased. The focus is automatic adjustment and gives a very clear image. The compass works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2008

Overstock is the best place to buy. We got a great deal on the binoculars and on everything we have ever purchased thu them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought