Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great handsfree ligts !!
 from Glastonbury, CT,  May 17, 2011

These are great little lights. Love the handsfree and the brightness was perfect during our camping trip, even when it started to snow. One of our campmates made a face when I brought them out, but was quickly won over. They hung on the tent pole for people to grab when they needed to take that middle of the night walk and were also wonderful for reading while in our cots at night. I should have ordered one for each person in our party. My grandson also loves it when he stays overnite. He asks that all the lights be turned off so he could run around the house like a 'choo choo train'. We were pleasantly surprised how long they last on those 3 AAA batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the Best Headlamp Ever...
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Dec 9, 2011

I am a mail carrier and sometimes we have to work in the dark. This headlamp is so bright that I can see 3 houses down. I will be ordering more for my co-workers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2013

I needed a head lamp for a recent camping expedition in conjunction with climbing Mt Kilimanjaro. This lamp was the perfect item! I used it in the tent at night (and on late night/early morning 'long drop' visits). Additionally, I had it on for 6 hours from midnight to dawn climbing for the summit. No issues whatsoever! It's lightweight with great adjust-ability for the beam angle. I'd recommend to anyone who needs something like this for camping or climbing. I'm looking forward to using it for early morning runs this spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from North Carolina,  Feb 24, 2012

Just what I need at a great price and fast delivery. My only concern would be , how long will the elastic straps stay elastic. The light beam is strong and consistant and it,s very comfortable to wear. It also appears to be very waterproff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quility, strong construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prouct
 Apr 17, 2016

The headlamp was just what we were looking for to use on our up coming camping trip. Great quallity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be light
 Mar 25, 2016

I am using for camping and when the lights go out from a storm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steven
 May 26, 2015

Great product and works as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be light
 from north carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

Walking two leashed dogs at night did not leave very many options for carrying a flashlight. This headlamp provided the perfect solution. Bright light focused on just the right spot. I've found lots of uses in addition to walking the dogs - especially when fixing something that requires two hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from californina,  Sep 20, 2011

you have to shiped with the same picture you load up on your webside please don't cheating your custommer thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i had this not the same like your photo posted on the web
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought