Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These binoculars were a real deal!
 from Lutherville, Maryland,  Mar 5, 2014

We purchased these for an afterschool program for elementary-aged students, so we wanted them to be sturdy, but not terribly expensive. These absolutely fit the bill. They arrived quickly and were far better than we expected for that price. The magnification is excellent, allowing us to see a great distance, and they seem very sturdy...no small parts or delicate tuning pieces that can be easily broken. The kids have already had them outside several times to enjoy some of the local wildlife and they are holding up well. I'd definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whale watcher
 May 1, 2015

Easy to use and nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these binoculars for a vacation rental house we have. Nice clear view and great zoom at a very affordable price. Perfect deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 24, 2015

would rec. has a bag for it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Binoculars
 Jan 13, 2015

They are a bit heavier than I was expecting but overall they work great. I wanted some that I could use at a concert, so they are a bit big for that but they zoom in as promised and they are a good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my Godson who just turned 20 and moved to the beach in California from Dallas. He is loving the views and having the binoculars to watch boats are a lot of fun. He seems to be enjoying them. They are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear view for a long way!
 from Cambridge, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

The binoculars are lightweight and give a sharp, clear view for quite a distance. There's a handy strap to attach for hanging around the neck. These were a very good price for what I got, and I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product feels like a quality product
 from Goldsboro, n.c.,  Dec 31, 2013

I had purchased these for a Christmas gift and even though it was a good price you can't focus in on anything. The weight feels like a quality item but is not, can only see out of one lens if I close one eye one of the lens is blue. Even trying to focus on squirrels n birds up close if you move the slightest it's all fuzzy even if you don't move it's not defined . Going to return these I think I could've bought kid binoculars that I could get better viewing from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barska 10x50 pro binoculars
 from Buffalo new york,  Dec 27, 2013

Overstocked had this at my door in no time!!! I did not have to search this out at a local store. Great product and the price is unbeatable. We are going to keep it in our RV. when we travel to the National Parks there is so much wildlife to see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 21, 2012

Puchased for my husband for bird watching and he loves them!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are easy to focus and have great viewing capability.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The binoculars themselves had no defects, but the straps should be attached.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought