Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy bed. Perfect for American Girl Dolls
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

I ordered this bed for my 6 year old daughter's American Girl Dolls. She received it Christmas Eve and it has been a big hit. Right now, her 3 dolls are all having a slumber party in the top bunk. The dolls fit nicely in their beds and there is room for each doll to have a small stuffed animal in bed with her as well. The bedding is okay, but I may purchase or sew some new bedding for them. The ladder does not attach which makes it difficult for a child to make use of it, but it really isn't necessary anyway. We haven't decided if we will try to attach it to the bed or just not use it. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase. The price was reasonable and this bed serves the exact purpose for which it was intended. I also purchased the Badger double doll carrier. I am pleased with this brand of product and will look for this brand again when shopping for doll accessories.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy bed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, very satisfied
 from Burlington, NJ,  Jun 8, 2012

Great product, it was very easy to assemble, I only needed a screw driver and it only required one person to put it together. (I'm better at assembly than my husband) and my skills are limited. It's very sturdy,not flimsy at all. It was also nice that it came with the bedding, I was very pleased with my purchase. My granddaughter loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Feb 15, 2015

My girls love this bed for their American girl dolls! Easy to put together and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Ordered this item for Christmas in October for my three year old granddaughter for her three Madame Alexander dolls. The bed was a little bit challenging to put together at first as I put it together myself, but as I worked on it, it came together easily. My granddaughter LOVED the bed and the fact that all her babies could sleep "together". I bought three night gowns with small blankets and laid one one each bunk. It turned out super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
triple doll bunk beds
 from Ellwood City, Pa,  Dec 15, 2014

very nice piece! very sturdy and well made! Easy to put together and Grandbaby is going to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect doll bed
 from Alton, Illinois,  Dec 9, 2014

This bed is very attractive and easily assembled. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger Basket Triple Bunk Bed
 from Morehead, KY,  Sep 24, 2014

This is actually a Christmas gift. However, I did open the box and the beds seem to be of good quality. I'm sure my Granddaughter will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kenosha, wi,  Dec 5, 2013

This will be great for Christmas for my 3 granddaughters who are all getting 18 inch dolls! Sturdy, well made and easy to assemble. A wonderful neighbor made 3 deluxe quilt and blanket sets for each bed, so this unit is better than what am.girl offers for way, way less!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Bunk beds
 from Scotland, UK,  Oct 27, 2012

I was so impressed when these arrived- my girls will be delighted when they see them on xmas day!!! good quality, prompt delivery- I couldn't be happier!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed Set
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jul 26, 2012

My daughter loves this bunk bed for her dolls. She plays with it all the time and she can't wait to show her friends. Best present for a 7 year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought