Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Toy for price
 from Milwaukee WI,  Dec 25, 2008

Great constuction. Daughter is only 22 months and right away put all her babies inside. Great gift !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the $$
 Mar 13, 2015

Doors broke within a week. The piece that latches the doors snapped off so they now swing all the way in. A good starter crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for little girls to play with.
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 22, 2014

I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter and it did not last even a month before it fell apart. I did call Overstock Customer Service and they did send me a new one, which was wonderful. They had me ship the broken one back. We just put the new one together and will try it again, to see if it holds up. It should be made to withhold a 2 year old playing with her baby dolls. The doll bed is very cute and pretty but came apart on the sides and collapsed within 2 weeks of giving it to her. We will see how the new one worksÂ…..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger basinette doll crib with mobile
 from Spring hill, fl,  Jan 11, 2014

Easy to assemble and sturdy. Compliments any little girls room because it looks like quality furniture. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2014

Very sturdy. Cute and realistic as can be! My great niece will play with this for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BADGER BASKET DOLL CRIB
 from Hometown, Il,  Dec 28, 2013

I Love this product. It is made very well and my granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger basket doll crib
 from Ca,  Nov 19, 2013

Excellent quality. Hours of fun. Beautiful pink color. Your little girl can play mommy to her dolls and put them to sleep with the included mobile. Highly recommended. Big enough for more than one doll. Compliments a little girls room beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from SA, Australia,  Oct 7, 2013

This crib looks amazing! I wasn't too sure what to expect after reading some of the negative reviews but I am so pleased I bought this product. The assembly was straightforward and there were no major defects (there were only a couple of minor dents in the wood but these can quite easily be painted over). Overall I am happy with the quality of this product. The storage cupboard under the crib is a great idea, and the actual height of the crib is perfect for my 5 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little crib for a child to play with. I found it easy to assemble and darling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but fragile.
 from OK,  Jul 21, 2012

This is cute and my granddaughter liked it a great deal, however it was flimsy and fragile. If your child is very careful with her toys it might hold up but with average use my granddaughter's fell apart. The base for the baby's bed kept falling through and one of the doors never did fit or work well. I have to say though, she did enjoy it and for the price I would probably buy another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A couple of fitting problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect Christmas gift for our Lily
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 20, 2012

This was the perfect Christmas gift for our grandaughter. She has gotten a lot of use out of it as she loves her babies......She moved a while ago and her new bedroom was too small to keep this, but she didn't want to get rid of it so she asked her great grandma if it could come to her house for her babies there. There it resides for when Lily comes over to visit and play.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty much what I expected for a childs toy - good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Kansas,  Jan 9, 2012

My 2 1/2 year old loves this crib. Great quality product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for girls
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2012

I got this for a Santa sharing gift for my 3 girls ages 3, and 2 year old twins and they love! We also got a set of badger bunk beds so everyone's dollie had a place to snooze! The quality of this crib is good seems sturdy the bedding is a little cheap but it's better than what is on the bunk beds! All 3 of my girls like to play and keep baby essential underneath in the storage cabinet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cot put together easily, looks great, fab buy
 from united kingdom,  Dec 15, 2011

Bought this for my 7 year old daughter, i had been looking for a while as you dont get anything quite as nice as this in the uk toys shops, it is so pretty and with the cuboard underneath this is a great space saver for all the stuff dolls come with, the only thing that could have been helpful was a shelve in the bottom cuboard as dolls stuff is so small and then you could put even more under there, overall very pleased with the product, would not only use overstock again but would also buy badger basket toys again

  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, nice sturdy wood, a few flecks of paint missing but nothing a quick touch up couldn't fix, a lovely childrens play cot.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The wheels are a little sticky, don't always roll as well as they could but other than that great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Doll Crib
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

Purchased it for my grandaughter's 2nd birthday. Very cute and easy to assemble. I wanted a wooden doll crib as opposed to the plastic ones out there. She loves it! As noted elsewhere, the blanket & pillow leave much to be desired, but a toddler doesn't notice such things - and one could always make a replacement for a dollar or two.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crib is nice & sturdy. Blanket & pillow are basically a thin piece of material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was one minor shipping defect: small tip of one post had snapped during shipping. A dab of superglue, and it was good as new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and sturdy
 from TX,  Nov 18, 2011

A very lovely crib. It fits a great many stuffed animals or babies and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was very good my niece loved it. I purchased it for her 5th birthday and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite durable
 from little rock, ar,  Feb 22, 2011

product is withstanding pushing and pulling by 17mo old. rolls easily. good quality. pillow and blanket are skimpy but those are 'extras' and can be easily replaced. we did remove the mobile until she is older. would recommend for any little ones who enjoy playing with dolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from NM,  Jan 12, 2011

I got this for my 7 year old daughter, and she loves it. It looks just like a real baby crib, plus there is storage below for clothes, diapers etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were very happy with the crib itself but be aware that it takes a minimum of two people to assemble it. Our granddaughter likes to push it around on the caster wheels so when she runs into things the paint get dinged. White shows everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought