For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item, BUT
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2008

This is a great item at a great price. BUT.......my only complaint is that it is shipped showing the picture of the item on the side of the box! Luckily we noticed it in time before my daughter saw it since it is a gift from Santa for her American Girl doll. I just ordered the matching high chair so I will make sure that we meet the UPS guy before he rings the doorbell! Packaging could have ruined everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little bed
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 6, 2010

My daughter received a bunk bed doll bed for Christmas that was the plastic kind. It lasted only a couple months before she tore it up but it wasn't sturdy to begin with. I looked all over for a wodden bed and this one came with great reviews. I concur! Just what we were looking for and my daughter LOVES it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bed
 Aug 9, 2009

Very cute bed, fits 2 american doll girls very nicely. My 7 year old loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Corner Brook, NL,  Dec 13, 2013

I was having difficulty finding bunkbeds to give as a gift. I finally found Overstock.com and eventually located the product at a price that was affordable and desent quality. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk doll bed
 from Lees Summit, Missouri,  Nov 19, 2013

I was really disappointed when I received this product.If I had had more time to replace it (Christmas Gift) I would have sent it back.It's cardboard and Crap!!! (ay any price)

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the perfect Christmas present for my daughter who has two American Girl dolls. She wanted the bunk beds at American Girl and they were triple the price. This is well made and the dolls fit perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Morrisville, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

It is a very cute bed for dolls... It is easy to put together but one turn too tight on the screws and it starts to crack. It just needs a litte paint and hopefully the crack wont spread even more. but other then that...it is a good quality toy bed for dolls considering how inexpensive it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Rochester, NY,  May 11, 2012

Great value for the inexpensive price. Simple design, able to be dressed up with any bedding, purchased separately. Fits American Girl dolls perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

My 6 year old daughter has white bunk beds. She loved getting this bunk bed from Santa this year. It is the perfect size for her American girl dolls. The only negative is that it is shipped in it's original box and it has a picture of the bed on it. I had to make all the kids go in another room to bring it in the house when it was delivered. Glad they didn't answer the door.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great doll bunk beds
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought these bunk beds for my daughter for Christmas for her American Girl dolls. She loved them! They were easy to put together and look great!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bed
 from Geneva, IL,  Jan 8, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations!! Great savings!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bunk Beds
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

I have to admit, the quality of this product was far better than I expected. Our daughter wanted an American Doll version of this bunkbed but quite honestly this set was just as nice and way cheaper in price without sacrificing the quality. If you are looking for a quality doll bunkbed set that wont break the bank, I recommend getting this set! You wont regret it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing and measurments were very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for American Girl Dolls
 from NEW ORLEANS,  Jan 5, 2012

GREAT FOR MY 5 Y/O DAUGHTER. LOVES TO PUT AM. GIRLS IN THE BED. HAD TO PUT CLEAR RUBBER BUMPERS AT BOTTOM OF LADDER TO PREVENT IT FROM SLIPPING ON WOOD FLOORS. RECOMMEND IT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO, SOME SCREWS DID NOT FIT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter loves it. It's cute. But the wood is already cracked where a child has put too much weight on it. Of course that's to be expected. It looks like a seat, they lean/sit and you have a repair job. Pop the carboard "bed back" back in and glue the wood back together, she still plays with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cardboard and pressboard
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one screw was stripped out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

My husband put together the 2 bunk beds we bought. This was the best deal I found. He said it was easy. They are both very stable, no rocking or leaning. Very cute! We kept one and gave one to cousins. They were a big hit! The bedding is minimalistic, but cute. I looked up bedding which was very expensive for a doll bed. We use those tie together blanket- pillow cases so her AG dolls can have Princess blankets (or whatever you want). Just don't fill the pillow case, and it's a doll blanket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits 2 American girl 18 inch dolls perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both were good quality, study, cute, no marks, scuffs, or dents.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beds for a good price.
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2011

My daughter was thrilled with the beds for her American girl dolls. The bedding is somewhat flimsy, and the ladder falls down easily, but overall a good purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Baltimore,  Dec 25, 2011

I purchased this bed for my daughter for Christmas. It was super easy to put together and she loves it. Perfect for American Girl Dolls.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the dolls
 from Plymouth, MA,  Dec 9, 2011

The beds were put together by my FIL (a carpenter) and he said they were easy to assemble but required a lot of screws to keep organized. I can't wait for the girls to get these on Christmas!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..seems very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, but the wood did split a little on the side rails when the screws went in (and they weren't too tight).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our AG dolls!
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2011

Very easy to assemble, sturdy. We would recommend and may buy another!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Deltona,Fl,  Mar 5, 2011

Doll bed set arrived by UPS some parts where damage.I called the company who make's this product they shipped out the new pc's by UPS put the bed together and my Granddaughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Badger Basket Triple Doll Bunk Bed Set
Today $39.73
Compare $61.99
Save 36%
(5)
KidKraft Espresso Lil' Doll High Chair
Today $35.99
Compare $60.99
Save 41%
Badger Basket White Rose Doll Bunk Bed
Today $34.18
Compare $40.53
Save 16%
Back to top