Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item, BUT
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2008

This is a great item at a great price. BUT.......my only complaint is that it is shipped showing the picture of the item on the side of the box! Luckily we noticed it in time before my daughter saw it since it is a gift from Santa for her American Girl doll. I just ordered the matching high chair so I will make sure that we meet the UPS guy before he rings the doorbell! Packaging could have ruined everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little bed
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 6, 2010

My daughter received a bunk bed doll bed for Christmas that was the plastic kind. It lasted only a couple months before she tore it up but it wasn't sturdy to begin with. I looked all over for a wodden bed and this one came with great reviews. I concur! Just what we were looking for and my daughter LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bed
 Aug 9, 2009

Very cute bed, fits 2 american doll girls very nicely. My 7 year old loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 12, 2016

Great birthday gift for my granddaughter and her American Girl dolls. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect doll bed
 Oct 21, 2015

I was very pleased with this doll bunk bed for my 5 years old granddaughter. It will hold dolls of all sizes and is made exceptionally well for the price. "Mattresses" were chintzy, but easily upgraded with some stuffing. Overall, it was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TXTRIMOM
 Aug 27, 2015

Perfect for AG dolls. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll bunk bed
 Jan 27, 2015

Cute, but flimsy quality. This bed broke very quickly without improper use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute doll bunk beds
 from Oskaloosa, IA,  Dec 28, 2014

The bunk bed I ordered for my daughter for Christmas is super cute, she loves it for her dolls. It was very easy to put together and very durable. Also, the shipping was fast too. I would definitely recommend it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2014

Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Corner Brook, NL,  Dec 13, 2013

I was having difficulty finding bunkbeds to give as a gift. I finally found Overstock.com and eventually located the product at a price that was affordable and desent quality. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk doll bed
 from Lees Summit, Missouri,  Nov 19, 2013

I was really disappointed when I received this product.If I had had more time to replace it (Christmas Gift) I would have sent it back.It's cardboard and Crap!!! (ay any price)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bunk bed for American Girl dolls
 from AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

This was the perfect Christmas present for my daughter who has two American Girl dolls. She wanted the bunk beds at American Girl and they were triple the price. This is well made and the dolls fit perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Morrisville, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

It is a very cute bed for dolls... It is easy to put together but one turn too tight on the screws and it starts to crack. It just needs a litte paint and hopefully the crack wont spread even more. but other then that...it is a good quality toy bed for dolls considering how inexpensive it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Rochester, NY,  May 11, 2012

Great value for the inexpensive price. Simple design, able to be dressed up with any bedding, purchased separately. Fits American Girl dolls perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

My 6 year old daughter has white bunk beds. She loved getting this bunk bed from Santa this year. It is the perfect size for her American girl dolls. The only negative is that it is shipped in it's original box and it has a picture of the bed on it. I had to make all the kids go in another room to bring it in the house when it was delivered. Glad they didn't answer the door.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great doll bunk beds
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought these bunk beds for my daughter for Christmas for her American Girl dolls. She loved them! They were easy to put together and look great!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bed
 from Geneva, IL,  Jan 8, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations!! Great savings!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bunk Beds
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

I have to admit, the quality of this product was far better than I expected. Our daughter wanted an American Doll version of this bunkbed but quite honestly this set was just as nice and way cheaper in price without sacrificing the quality. If you are looking for a quality doll bunkbed set that wont break the bank, I recommend getting this set! You wont regret it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing and measurments were very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for American Girl Dolls
 from NEW ORLEANS,  Jan 5, 2012

GREAT FOR MY 5 Y/O DAUGHTER. LOVES TO PUT AM. GIRLS IN THE BED. HAD TO PUT CLEAR RUBBER BUMPERS AT BOTTOM OF LADDER TO PREVENT IT FROM SLIPPING ON WOOD FLOORS. RECOMMEND IT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO, SOME SCREWS DID NOT FIT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter loves it. It's cute. But the wood is already cracked where a child has put too much weight on it. Of course that's to be expected. It looks like a seat, they lean/sit and you have a repair job. Pop the carboard "bed back" back in and glue the wood back together, she still plays with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cardboard and pressboard
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one screw was stripped out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought