For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

Christmas present from Santa for my 6 y/o daughter. She is thrilled, especially because the two parts can be separated. Nice color, and seems to be well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it might hold up better than our last stroller
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this one is a hit!
 from columbus, Oh,  Dec 5, 2013

This buggy is darling! We have had it for 6 months and it's holding up very well to a lot of use. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carriage
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

Defintely would recommend this product. Price was great and it's beautiful. My granddaughter will have many years of fund with this carriage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Cutie
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2014

It's perfect, sizable, durable, very attractive and beloved.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

I got this as a Christmas present for my friends daughter. It was delivered in a week.As soon as I open the box to check how it s I loved it!!!I think it looks even better than in the picture. She love it too, very happy playing with it. I am so glad I decided to order it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from Muncie, IN,  Feb 5, 2013

This little buggy is what every little girl dreams of placing her favorite baby in. Sure there are strollers out there that are cheaper, but this is the ultimate baby buggy. Not to mention how cute she looked pushing it with that ear to ear grin on her face. I was on a time crunch and ordered last minute, but as usual Overstock came through on time. A great purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 5, 2011

Poor quality and many pinch points. part of pram was damaged. I don't expect this to hold up more than a few weeks. Poorly constructed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from OK,  Aug 3, 2011

Perfect size for my 18 month old to push around her babies. Something she can grow with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give this product 4
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jan 3, 2011

Our Granddaughter immediately starting pushing her Doll Buggy on Christmas morning. She loves it!! I did have a little trouble getting one of the wheels on the base. I ended up getting a small hammer and tapping it on so it would not come off. All in all it was easy to assemble. The fabric was of good quality and bright pink, not a faded pink. My Granddaughter is two, but she knows what to do with the buggy. She also used it just as a stroller after being showed how to remove the carriage. Some assistance was needed to reassemble since she is very small. I would recommend this product'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger Pram Stroller
 from South Windsor, CT,  Dec 20, 2010

This is an adorable stroller for the price. (Looks just like the ***** Stroller, which retails for $75+. The stroller was easy to put together and looks really nice. My 4 year-old daughter will be thrilled to open it on Christmas morning. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except for one thing.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2010

This was a perfect just because gift for a family girl who's 3. She loved it!! We all did until we figured out that the handle plastic moves around (meaning it's not glued or attached to the handle) so that was a bit of a problem. Other than that, great toy!! I think the mom is going to either crazy glue the handle or put a screw on the handle. If you can deal with that then I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top