Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just one problem...
 from Southern Maine,  Feb 1, 2011

For the money, I expected a bit better quality. The package arrived and I assembled the doll crib. Overall, the crib is good, the only problem that I had is that the base of the crib bed where the doll lays is a flimsy piece of particle board, which rests on slits on either side of the rails. Needless to say, that even with the lightest touch, the bed piece falls out. It does not stay in place very well and it is aggravating to keep trying to get it back in place when my daughter (age 8) puts her American Girl doll in it. It could definitely use some additional support (which I may end up making myself). Other than that, the idea of the crib is great with the storage baskets underneath it. It is a cute crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Ft Worth, TX,  May 11, 2010

My daughters love this. It was very easy to put together on Christmas Eve. It's 5 months later and it's holding up nicely and they still play with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Hobe Sound, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

When I opened the box and started to assemble this crib, the screw holes were on the wrong side of the wood. I understand this was a manufacturers' defect, not Overstock's fault. They sent me a shipping label and I have returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Doll Crib
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this for my daycare. This item is too cute but it will not last long with all the play time, but for an individual it should last awhile if they take care of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger basket doll crib
 from INdy,  Apr 25, 2013

Don't hesitate to get this item. It assembles easy and once assembled you are amazed at the price from overstock based on other competetors. Any little girl would love this. I am a little hesitant about leaving the mobile in, however,

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy, not meant for real child however.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some defects in the wood pieces typical with badger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A darling dolly crib for our little darling!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Dec 29, 2012

Easy to assemble, fast postage, good quality, and fantastic value for money. Our little girl adored this lovely product, especially the musical moblie!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bed
 from Muncie, IN,  Nov 29, 2012

My daughter initially used it for her American Girl doll but now is using it for her baby dolls. She loves it. The canopy has to be tied on which is a problem because little girls can't leave things alone. Other than that, it's very nice and I'm glad we bought it. Look nice in her toy room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger Basket Canopy Doll Crib
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2012

my daughter loved this and it was easy to put together--nice product in general

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes but dont screw the legs too tight the wood cracks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from East Texas,  Jan 1, 2012

It was a wonderful gift and wished I had bought one for each of my granddaughters. The "blanket" was s single piece of lightweight material and the "pillow" was two pieces of material with a SLIGHT layer of stuffing. The girls (2 1/2 y/o and 20 months) didn't notice. My daughters loved it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Alabama,  Jun 20, 2011

I had originally bought this crib for a present from "Santa" for my 3-year-old daughter. We waited until Christmas Eve night to put it together and realized that all of the parts were not included... but my husband being as smart as he is just improvised and it is just adorable! The canopy did not stay on very well at first so I glued it on from the underside and now it is perfect!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2011

We were very happy with this crib. It is super cute and easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll crib
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2010

This is really a cute item. My niece loves it! It is a little tricky to put together (easy instructions, just not a one person job -- someone needs to do the holding, while another person puts it together). It took my husband and I about 20 minutes to put it together. But myself, it would have taken over an hour. Otherwise, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from Dillon Beach, California,  Dec 14, 2010

I got this for my best friends daughter who loves her baby dolls and when we got it we put it together for her..It is well worth the price and it is huge, I know if I was a little girl again I would love it..It is very, very cute and come with extras like the storage boxes you put under the crib..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from TX,  Mar 24, 2010

This is a wonderful gift for a friend or your own child. I got this for a friend and her daughters and they loved it so much she gifted one back to me. When we got that one I was so impressed with the quality and size. It's perfect for just about any size doll and my kids love it. The mobile works and my child turns it on every night before bed to put her babies to sleep. It's great to help inspire role playing imagination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assebly Difficulty
 from Merced, CA,  Jan 22, 2010

The only reason this product doesn't get a better rating, is the difficulty in putting this product together. When screwing it together it did not fit properly and therefore the wood split. Wood glue was used to repair the splitting. Once together, I have to say my daughter has been very happy with the crib. Her baby doll is twenty-inches long and fits just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bed!
 from Illinois,  Jan 11, 2010

We bought two of these beds for our daughters (ages 5 & 7) for Christmas and they love them! We bought them specifically for their American Girl dolls and they fit perfectly! The beds are fairly easy to put together, my husband put both beds together in less then an hour. The mobile is a tad bit flimsy, but still operates just fine and is a very cute added touch. The boxes on the bottom are very handy and perfect for keeping accessories in. ....Overall, the beds (so far) are great... and we're very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy!
 from Colorado,  Jan 2, 2010

We got this for my 7 yr old daughter and she loves it. It is sturdy but very easy to put together. The bed is big enough for her American Girl doll to fit. It is well made. The only problem has been the mobile that comes with it has a wind up motor that is bulky and it hangs the toys too far down into the crib. My daughter did what it shows on the picture provided. She took off the motor and just lets the mobile hang on it's own. Very minor detail. Overall a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little girl's dream!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 31, 2009

We bought this doll bed as a Christmas gift for our 3-year-old granddaughter and she LOVES it! The instructions were clear so the assembly was simple. The bed is solid and sturdy and should easily withstand years of play. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Perfect
 from Zachary, LA,  Dec 30, 2009

Santa left this for my little one and it is so cute. So real-like. Well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my niece after searching everywhere for something cute and non-plasitc-y. The item was very simple to put together (just do NOT tighten the posts too much or they'll split!) and it looked great once complete-- I was missing a hanging heart for the mobile and it was 1 week til Christmas so followed the instructions and made my request online through the manufacturer for the missing part and was AMAZED it was in my mailbox within 3 days so was all set for Christmas! Niece loved it and just from the great service I would definitely buy from this manufacturer again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought