Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product - It took a long time to ship
 from montreal, canada,  Sep 23, 2011

The product is excellent. It is not worth it to pay for expedited shipping since overstock took a lonk time to ship it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great longboard
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2014

Very happy with the longboard for my daughter who is new to the sport!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This longboard was just what my grandson hoped for
 from Fresno, California,  Jan 21, 2012

For several years my now 12-year-old grandson has been asking for a longboard. not in my budget given the prices at our local surf shop. Thank goodness I thought to check Overstock. He loves it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualityl
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toy
 from mo,  Jan 19, 2012

This was a gift and I have not heard any complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Longboard
 from Miami,  Oct 24, 2010

I've had several longboards over the years and I must say, this one was really good. Yes, the wheels need some upgrading, but the overall performance is Great. It's a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loved it
 from calif,  Dec 26, 2009

this was the one thing my grandson asked me for for christmas. he loves it. i wish he was this happy with all my gifts!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Board!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 23, 2010

This is a great Longboard. Hard to find a good one with a kicktail at this price. Usually about a $100 more. 1st board for my son. Sturdy construction, good trucks, good, not great wheels. The only way to give this board 5 stars? Made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Dec 17, 2009

The skateboard is perfect for a beginner to use. It arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought