Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing board
 from Colorado, CO,  Jul 29, 2013

Nice board love it. Great quality. Rides very smooth wish i could have more time to ride. I love going to the gas station with because there are a lot of hills. The value of the board is amazing. Turns very smooth and good. Three good pushes and your off!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from wisconsin,  Apr 15, 2013

shipping was fast, only thing i had to do was tweek the wheels to go smoother =D

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson LOVES it!!
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2013

We purchased this as a birthday gift for our grandson and he absolutely loves it. His father (our son-in-law) is an avid board-sports person and seems to agree with the other reviews that the quality is quite good. (We really wouldn't be good judges of that, but he is.) Anyway, thanks for the other reviews which helped us select a memorable, fun and high-quality birthday present for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for the price
 from long island ny,  Mar 5, 2013

my son had been looking for a long board in proffesional shops. they were all too pricy so we looked it up in overstock. this one came quickly and he was very pleasantly surprised.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter board! Great price!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

My son was new to longboarding and I had my doubts whether he would stick with it or not. All the other name brand boards run $180-230 and I thought it was too much to spend on a first timer. This atom board has been on the road non stop for the past two weeks and seems to be as smooth and durable as the other more expensive boards. My son loves the turning radius (feels like you are surfing or wakeboarding on the road). I feel great about the purchase and don't have to worry about a $200 longboard sitting in the garage unused later on. I highly recommend if you are looking to save some money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far sturdy and the look is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased these for my two sons for Christmas. They of course love them. My oldest is 10 and younger son is 7. They have been riding them with no problem. My husband was satisfied with the quality. We purchased them because we wanted them to have something that would last and we are confident that these will. They appear very durable. We are glad we could find them at such a affordable price and they arrived within a couple days. They look identical to the photo shown.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there were no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atom longboard 4` drop through
 from pa,  May 30, 2012

very nice board would recommend to anyone lookin is a lil flexy but i like the flex i dont care for the stiffer boards that i have rode

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love this board wish i had more time to bomb some hills
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good board good price
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 7, 2014

Great board for starters or intermediate longboarders alike. I wanted something fast to get from class to class on campus, and this is a great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Got this long board for my son. I read the previous posted review before buying this product.Thanks everyone for posting an honest review.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but has scratches
 from Chicago,  Apr 13, 2013

It's a great board but the truck screws came lose and it was shipped with a huge scratch on it which is very disappointing for something u spend $$$ bucks for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% on the dot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top