Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cruzing
 from Uniondale, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

I fell in love with this board as soon as i unboxed it. It is my first long board and I am not disappointed at all. Its cruzes very smoth and on a fresh road its like skating on air. I am happy with this longboard and I would like to thank over stock.com.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is smooth and cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good beginner board
 from Oregon,  Aug 14, 2013

I got this board because I wanted to try out longboarding. Months after getting it, I am still using it daily. Still works and looks great. The grip tape is still fine but because the bottom is pretty close to the ground, now I am starting to see scratches underneath. Also, I might say is that the trucks are pretty loose when I got the board, but I preferred it. You might want to tighten them if you plan on going and real fast speeds because then it starts to wobble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualtiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it is free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This board is really stable
 from Redlands, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

This board is so sweet it's very stable and is just what i was looking for! The fact that the board has the trucks mounted a little higher than the rest of the board allows for great maneuverability. Another cool thing is that the wheels are free from being under the board and catching when turning, which allows for sharper turns.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? very small dent but i think that was from shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great board
 Dec 4, 2015

Great board and was shipped super fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best board ever!
 Aug 20, 2015

My son just walked into the house and those were his exact words. "This is my best board ever". Granted, he's only 12 and has only owned 3-4 other boards. He absolutely loves it!! He had to loosen the trucks and then he hit the road. Hasn't had a single complaint. Happy kid = happy mom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atom Longboard
 Aug 19, 2015

Atom Longboard great board!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good board
 Jun 11, 2015

good board, the grip tape had an issue but whatever, board is strong rides well, you need to upgrade the bearing I think they are Abec 7 , I recommend for a beginner board, glides well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Apr 29, 2015

Order this for my daughter and she loves it. She said it rides so smooth on the road. Great quality for a low price! Now my son wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Montana,  Sep 25, 2014

The deck is the only good part of this board if your like me and bought it for the deck with the intent of buying new wheels barrings trucks and risers which will cost about $* more then it's a good buy a but it's not very good staght out the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great board
 from Watertown NY,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this for my son and he has three different boards. He says this is the best board for the money. It is smooth, has great quality trucks and wheels. Uses it everyday and all his friends want one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Ohio,  Nov 30, 2011

overall, cant complain for a starter longboard. its relatively cheap, riding it is very stable and easy to adapt. would definitely recommend this for a low budget longboard.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, all specs matched description, nothing missing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought