Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recycled golf balls
 Apr 26, 2016

Balls are in really good shape. Not problem using them on any golf course. Ordered them at 9pm on Monday. They arrived before 6pm on Wednesday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great selection of mixed balls
 Mar 8, 2016

We have ordered these before and always get a good selection of quality golf balls. It is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Great Deal
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a great deal on golf balls. The balls are in really good condition. I don't see how you can go wrong if you are looking for practice balls. In addition they were the most balls for the money I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My title? I'm not entitled
 Oct 13, 2015

Was pleased to find plenty of above average balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf balls
 Oct 10, 2015

great product fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backyard pitching
 Oct 7, 2015

I use these for my backyard practice in chipping. Cheaper than using my high end golf balls and just as much fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffer
 Oct 6, 2015

Just what I needed. Many good to play with, others great for water holes. Perfect for the average golfer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Balls
 Aug 30, 2015

A nice selection of shag balls in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Aug 14, 2015

I bought these for my son and he was extremely happy! All of the balls appear to be in very good condition. Nike, Callaway, Srixon, etc. Will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal on balls I've seen
 Jul 16, 2015

Maybe if you're a scratch golfer you might not like these, but I'm just an average golfer who plays an average number of rounds a year on average courses shooting an average score so these are perfect. I haven't found a single one I would necessarily relegate to my shag bag. I'll be purchasing again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!!!
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

was pleasantly surprised when I received 2 net bags full of very good quality golf balls, there was NO blemishes of any kind and they looked like brand new ones. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for extra golf balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vast Majority were Usable
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 17, 2014

Easily 50% of these balls were in like-new or close condition, 25% with minor cosmetic scuffs, a few with dings/dents, and only a couple that I wouldn't consider playable. Unless you're a VERY serious player that only wants to hit perfect balls, this was a fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2014

As advertised if not better.Was a great purchase.would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2014

I was very surprised to have such good quality golf balls for being used. I buy these golf balls for my doggie. She loves them and then destroys them, so I go through them quite quickly.. These are a great deal and a great product. Very happy. Second time ordering them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got it for my son's school golf team
 from Northern California,  Dec 29, 2013

My son is a high school golf team, they always need golf balls and I purchased this discounted recycled lot. It worked very well for their needs considering how expensive the new ones are. Maybe not for the pros, but for high school kids learning to golf it worked just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sellectons with great condition!!!
 from Florence, South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2013

I got 147 balls in my package. 48 Titleist Pro V1 refurbished balls, close to new condition. With many other brands, such as Taylormade, Bridgestone, and others, in very good condition! Only 5 of them have minor scratches and faded surface, but still playable. I will use them to fly over water. With the averagely cost under a quarter a ball, this is a great bargain! I am a new golfer, with HC at high end of 20s, 2 round games per week. If I lose 2 or 3 balls in one round, I would lose 20 balls a month averagely. Such bargain balls are exactly what I need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? If the sizing means the number of balls, the one I got was 3 more the it should be (147 in total)!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Much better than I expected!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It cannot be. They are recycled and refurbished balls...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Dickinson ND,  Aug 10, 2012

Had a 120 usable balls at lease 80 were in superior shape Well worth the money!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good balls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostley good balls, had only 20 balls that were lady balls or miss colored.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defective balls
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Sanford NC,  Jun 26, 2012

I have purchased used golf balls before and they were extremely used. I bought what one company called "one aways" (one stroke away from falling apart) and they were just that. But since we are hitting them just for practice that didnt matter. These balls on the other hand were extremely nice, no cuts or any kind of dings in them, the recycled balls are some top brands too. A lot of these golf balls looked brand new, still bright and shiney. I will be buying these again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for recycled golf balls.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to worth it if free shipping
 from TX,  Jun 12, 2012

75 recycled (shag) golf balls 15 bucks at academy. just saying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from NY,  Apr 27, 2012

I bought this set to send to my soldier brother over in Afghanistan. He requested golf balls to hit and this fit the price and quantity that I wanted. I do not golf so I am not sure about any golf specifics but, when the package arrived, I was VERY pleased. Nice brand named balls, good shape and the balls were used but in very good condition. I am placing another order!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this set to send to my soldier brother over in Afghanistan. He requested golf balls to hit and this fit the price and quantity that I wanted. I do not golf so I am not sure about any golf specifics but, when the package arrived, I was VERY pleased. Nice brand named balls, good shape and the balls were used but in very good condition. I am placing another order!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All round shaped balls. Very nice for practice!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought