Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Total fail. Now I have to either return this or go up to Home Depot and get the necessary hardware to put this together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2014

If you're looking for a small weight rack this is it. It's nice and sturdy, just very short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2014

Great price for product. We only needed storage for 6 weights and this was perfect. It is sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will do...
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Oct 18, 2013

purchased to organize my dumbbells, smaller one's don't fit properly onto the sides but if you own metal weights they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-built, economical
 from Vermont,  Dec 8, 2012

The most economical bar-bell stand I could find, by far. Small enough to fit in the back of our closet. Easy to assemble. Sturdy construction.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the rack!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

I have a small workout area and this rack is perfect. I have 5, 8, 10, 12 & 15 lb weights on it. The bottom sides are a little awkward to lift the weights off; but, I just use those for the weights I use the least. I love that it is compact and sturdy! Takes up very minimal space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Eliot, Me,  Dec 21, 2011

I needed a small rack for my home gym, and this is just fine. Sturdy enough and inexpensive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apex Compact Dumbbell Rack
 from MO,  May 31, 2011

Works as designed--together and doing its job in less than 15 minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little dumbbell rack
 from Lake Wynonah PA,  May 31, 2011

Nice compact rack for small weight room or tight places. I have 5 pairs of dumbbells on it form 5 pounds to 25 pounds and could fit one more pair. It's hard to fit larger weights on the outsides because the larger plates will hit each other so all the slots cant be used. I put the heavier weights on the flat horizontal center rails and the lighter on the outside vertical holders. All works great and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Chicago, IL,  May 27, 2011

This is a good weight rack and will work for most home gyms. It isn't big, but it holds all the weights that we have (3, 5, 8, 10, 12, 15, 20 and 25 pound pairs). The quality is good, not great; one of the screws was defective and would just not tighten because the threads on it were 'screwed' up. I was looking for a weight rack for a long time before I bought this one. I just couldn't bring myself to spend $150 on something that really isn't going to be attractive no matter how well it was designed. I didn't need something fancy and I already owned the weights. The price of this rack is right, and it does what I need it to (keep my weights in a more compact area, and off the floor). I would buy it again or buy another one if I end up getting more weights in the future.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Almost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 20, 2011

Hello, purchased the rack for my small home gym and it's perfect. Sturdy well designed and compact. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dumbbell rack
 Sep 23, 2010

This is a good sturdy rack, as depicted. It is is little awkward to remove and return the dumbbells, but the convenience and space-saving properties make it more than worthwhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought