Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia Beach, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Bag is very well made with excellent features such as aeration holes and two large zippered compartments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Golf Bag
 Feb 27, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. He said his shoes fit in there perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather golf bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2010

I ordered this item for a friend to carry his dance shoes back and forth to class and to dances. He has told me that he loves it and is very pleased with the purchase that I made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Shoe Bag
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 3, 2008

Ideal gift for my wife to put her golf shoes instead of a plastic bag. Plenty of room and it looks good nice quality. Now she remembers to grab the bag and go instead of looking for her shoes that were loose. You know women and their shoes! Glad I got it. Should of bought 2, one for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 Apr 9, 2008

Great quality product. Big enough to hold my size 12s.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Golf Shoe Bag
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 17, 2008

The black leather golf shoe bag that I purchased is very attractive and the leather is very soft and supple. The bag has two seperate, zippered compartments for my golf shoes. The compartments are of sufficient size to easily fit my golf shoes (size 11). The compartments also have ventilation features that allow my golf shoes to breath and/or dry out if they are wet. The bag has a good sized side pocket for holding golf accessories, glasses, or whatever. The bag has a leather strap handle that makes it easy to carry. It met all my expectations and then some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Shoe Bag
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 14, 2008

Looks great and my husband was thrilled. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Oxford NY,  Jan 11, 2008

I know nothing about golf. this was a gift for my father for Christmas. He really liked it. It was nice looking and he was able to fit sneakers in the bag. Alot of room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather golf shoe bag
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jan 9, 2008

I purchased this item for my son as a Christmas gift. He wears a size 13+ shoe and needed a golf shoe bag that was big enough for his shoes. The bag is very soft and flexible and he was able to fold it lenghtwise so it could fit nicely into his luggage. He seemed pleased with the bag and said he will let me know about the duribility and workmanship after he uses it for a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather GOLF shoe bag
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 7, 2008

Excellent quality, nice size. Husband was very happy to receive as gift. Reasonable price, highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Stuart, FL,  Dec 28, 2007

This is a very nice bag for the money. I gave it to my dad as a Christmas gift, so I can't really comment on how useful it actually is (I don't golf), but it's very nice looking. It really looks alot more expensive than it actually cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Shoe Bag
 from Rising Sun, MD.,  Aug 12, 2007

This is a very good product, a good value for the money. It is well made and was just what I was looking for. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a nice gift for my father!
 from Alabama,  Jul 14, 2007

I purchased this for my dad for Father's Day and had it shipped directly to him. So I haven't seen it, but he and my mom said that it is VERY nice. He already had one shoe bag, but said that the pockets in this bag are much roomier, so he's switching to this one for his golf shoes. I may order more of these, since this is something that surely anyone--golfer or not--could use in traveling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made me the best sister ever!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 13, 2007

This gift was great- I sent it to my brother-in-law for his birthday, and he said that getting him such a nice present made me officially "the best sister ever!" The quality and workmanship makes it seem much more expensive than it really was- great gift. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Shoe Bag
 from Murrieta, Ca,  Jul 10, 2007

I purchased this item for my spouse for father's day. He loves the bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This black leather golf shoe bag is very well made with soft supple leather uniform stitching and great features such as separate shoe compartments to keep spikes from scratching your uppers and vents for each compartment. the handle is long enough to drape over your clubs to assist in carrying but not too long to merely hold in your hand. There is also a pocket where you can keepy your wallet, cellphone or keys if you dn't want to take them with you on the course. This adds a nice touch when playing friends' high end country clubs where you don't want to look like a public course junkie carrying your golf shoes in a plastic bag or a gym duffel into some swanky clubhouse

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Shoe Bag
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 6, 2007

I bught two as gifts and am very happy with the quality. I'm considering purchasing another one or two. Though it states it is a golf shoe bag, it can be used for any nice men's shoes when traveling. The recipients loved their gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ventura, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day 2003 to put his brand new golf shoes in. It is very well made and there is plenty of room to fit his shoes inside. There is a nice pouch on the outside to put a cloth or supplies for cleaning the shoes before putting them inside the bag. I'm sure he will love this gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Parsonsburg/Md/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The leather golf shoe bag that I ordered was just great. I bought it as a Christmas gift and wanted to keep it for my self. I was very pleased with the ordering process and the delivery with it. I will use Overstock.com again. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product at a great price. Shipping was fast, and i'd definitely use overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top