Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An "ok" toy organizer
 from Streator, IL,  Jun 7, 2011

I read a lot of the reviews which most stated how small it was. This is a REALLY small toy organizer. The picture is a little misleading. The lid does not stay on. I dont regret purchasing though..it is filled with toys.

  • How is the quality of the product? So So
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Box
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

Very good toy box....small enough to fit in my grandsons room without taking up too much space, but big enough to hold most of his toys. The bins are great for his trains, trucks and all the little pieces of playsets. Very much recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toy organizer
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2010

This product is very small and light weight, maybe if you have an older child around 5-7 w/o so many toys. I bought this for a tot ,and it was not a good idea. The lid just comes off, so he would take off easily, it was so light weight that it almost fell on him if I hadnt saved him. It was also pretty small, I say your better off buying fisher price one that is solid plastic and more sturdy. I would give it 2.5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!!!
 from California, CA,  Aug 12, 2010

this organizer is excellant my kids have so many toys and this makes it easier for them to pick what they want to play with and it helps them help me clean up in a fun way as each of these shelves are not connected. the bottom bucket is a great way to store balls or stuffed animals...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok.
 from SD,  Jun 8, 2010

For the most part, I liked the toy box. However, the door seems to come out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for plastic
 May 1, 2015

easy to assemble, doesn't hold much in any of the compartments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

he love this toybox so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for part time playroom
 from long island, ny,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this for the room I keep for my grandson when he comes to visit. Since this is only a small room, with not too many small toys, this is perfect! I had read that a lot of people don't like the fact that the lid is loose, I have to say that this is what makes him the happiest! He is so proud of himself when he takes it off and can put it back on himself, as well as the bins. The toybox itself has become a toy. While I understand that this might not be the best purchase in his full-time playroom, it is perfect for me, and the price was a wonderful bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toy organizer
 from Cleveland,OH,  Sep 5, 2012

the organizer will serve its purpose if your child is not too much into pulling it all apart. Because the parts do not attach to the main constuction permanently my little one pulls everything apart and pulls all the boxes and the top for the lower part. So, it is very easy for the child to use, but o boy, it's hard to keep all the parts together. they easily slide out of the place. Otherwise, it is a good storage for the toys

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble and diassemble as well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from new jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

. I use ithis to store toys for my grandson when he visits. Assembly was very simple. The colors are even more vibrant than illustrated. The 6 red storage bins are easily removed. The lower chest holds quite a few toys.. If the child is a climber it should be secured as it is lightweight.. Would absolutely recommend this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misaligned
 from holly springs, nc,  May 17, 2010

Overall the organizer serves its purpose. The only problem we had was during the assembly, a couple of the holes were misaligned and we had to use a hot glue gun instead of the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the great toy organizer
 from Buckhannon, Wv,  Feb 13, 2010

My little boy has too many toys, and most of them have small parts and pieces this helps keep them nice and neat. My the boy just loves it. Easy to assemble. I am very happy with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought