Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

My granddaughter absolutely loves this! Made well and would definitely buy again if I had another little one to gift to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our granddaughter loves it!
 from Central New York, Finger lakes area,  Mar 12, 2014

Our granddaughter is just shy of 2 yrs. This table and chair set was just right in size for her. We had also purchased a kitchen set for her and it matches the pink and purple of that as well. The delivery was on time and the box in good shape on arrival. Putting it together took only a few minutes. The legs just snap in an are tight fitting. Just make sure you do this on a hard surface. (wood/ceramic/ tile floor) for resistance. It is plastic construction so we will have to wait on how long it endures. I would recommend this for children 2-5 yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE
 from addison, Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

NICE STURDY PLAY TABLE WITH THE CHAIRS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table and Chairs
 from Mississippi,  Dec 20, 2013

Very Cute table. The baby has had a ball with it. Very fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from North Texas,  Dec 12, 2013

Based on the previous reviews, I expected something much sturdier than what I received. It's very cheaply made and will not hold up to anything more than a delicate touch. The legs of the table were misshapen and just slide loosely into the table top. There is no way to keep them straight and stable. The tea party set must be cut from the plastic tabs holding them all together, which leaves very sharp edges that I'm afraid will cut my granddaughter. She loves the set quite a bit, but I just don't think it's safe at all. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift, everyone is happy.
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

Item was purchase as a gift. It delivey lots of smiles and fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A strong, safe toy, great price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Item ready for play and good times.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table and Chairs
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 7, 2011

The set was reasonably priced and the quality was remarkable. My granddaughter loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happiness
 from clarksville,tn,  Jan 30, 2011

haleigh was very happy and i was really surprised how well they were suited to 2 and 3 year olds. the constuction really holds up to very tough playing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Table & chairs
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2011

The toy table and chairs were exactly as advertised, so I am pleased with the product. However, it took longer to receive than it should have. Alos, I ordered it as a gift and marked it as a gift but there was nothing in the package to tell the recipient who it was from. So, my son and daughter-in-law had to call around to ask who sent it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25 Piece Table & Chairs for Children
 from Los Angeles CA,  Dec 18, 2010

I was so happy to have found this item for my great-grand daughter, she plays with the foot stool and we know that she is really going to love this for Christmas. She will be able to enjoy her dolls and herself having tea and writing letters to her mom and the family. Thanks for the great price and the fast delivery service. I'm ready for this Christmas. Merry Holidays to all of you!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought