Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
toy
 from Romeoville,  May 23, 2011

This toy broke as soon as one of my Day Dare children started to ride it. Now it in the trash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he love it
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2010

Was a gift for cops kid. He loved it. Good value for 2 year old. Now just teach him to peddle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Nov 30, 2011

The bike is OK. You of course have to assemble it and the pieces are a little annoying. The stickers WILL NOT stay on so do not expect them to. If you're buying this BECAUSE of the stickers (which we did) don't spend the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product deceiving
 from fresno cal,  Jun 18, 2011

picture a little deceiving product was smaller than what i envisioned mailing time was better thani thought

  • Did the product fit true to size? smaller than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? back wheels came off too easy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Police Big Wheel
 from Pell City, AL,  Jun 1, 2011

My grandson can't reach the pedals yet, but I can tell that this trike isn't substantial at all. It's really cute, but doesn't seem like it will hold up to any bumpy rides. The price is great, and it's so cute. My husband is in law enforcement and I was so excited to find it on Overstock.com. If you have a small, lightweight child, it might hold up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Moreno
 Mar 4, 2016

Grandkids enjoy this one...takes time to grip driveway but it works after a bit of effort....😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Police cycle trike
 Nov 15, 2015

It was a success with the child I gave it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dab
 Aug 21, 2015

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for the Salvation Army. It's a cute little trike for a child under 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap; Pass
 Aug 19, 2015

Not good at all. Wheels have zero traction indoor or out, just skip this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trike
 Apr 21, 2015

the kids love it and ride it all day long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash!
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2014

This American Plastic Cycle came in punch out pieces! Very cheap! After carefully punching out I had to go over each piece to file off all the sharp dangerous edges. Then the pieces did not fit together properly & one screw didn't fit at all. It took 2 college educated people over 3 hours to get everything to almost fit together without breaking it. Wheels do not go around easily. Grandson still isn't able to ride it. Felt so strongly about this that I had to write my first review ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
911
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

A great little toy for my 3 year old grandson to zip around on when he comes to visit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing shown in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it will hold up for a summer of fun.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It came in good condition. No proglems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth buying.
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a cheap and flimsy toy. 18 month old couldn't even ride because the tires slip on cement. Got this with Overstock Points. Waste of time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

There were sharp edges from taking the parts apart which needed to be removed with a knife. The little ones love it, but it is only large enough for the 2 and small 3 year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average for the product type
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricke
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Dec 31, 2011

Don't think this item will hold up long, cheap plastic and decals don't stick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All plastic and needs to be assembled, not great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought