Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Boston ma,  May 10, 2011

it is really more of a play seat than a toddler seat my grandson cannot sit on it and he is only 18months I was very disappointed. but for the fact that my son had put it together I would have returned it not what I was looking for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinky
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 8, 2011

This is an ok table, but I purchased it for my then 18 month old. It is a year later and will not last much longer size-wise. This is for small tots and should not be considered for anyone over three.

  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daycare provider
 from Altus, Oklahoma,  Jun 27, 2012

I was not very happy with it because the picture on line looked a lot bigger and sturdier than it turned out to be. Also no more than two children could comfortably set at the table at once. This is 2 and 3 year old children.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure it looked bigger on line than it came out to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsey
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banklady04
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2012

This table is ot of good quality, but was priced modestly. Once again you get what you pay for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table was made out of flimsy plastice. Definetly would not hold up through even one child let alone 2 or 3.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Sent it back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Plastic Toys Picnic Play Table
 from bronx.ny,  Jun 7, 2011

kids love it my two year old has a place to sit comfortable to eat and watch tv thanks

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
101carol
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2010

Very difficult to put assemble. Definitely not a one person put together object.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 month child likes it
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 26, 2009

Good value for price and perfect for the 18-month child it was purchased for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look around for better price
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2013

We picked up this set at a closeout store for half the price they're asking for here. It's an OK set. Like other reviews stated it's small and we had to sand down some sharp plastic edges. For the price we paid I would say it's fair, but for the price they're charging here I would say it's poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow top - NOT ideal for eating!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

The actual surface of the table top is terribly small. the two "planks" on top leave a huge hole down the middle and most of the top is unusable due to the curve of the material between the two planks. I had purchased this table for my two boys to eat meals outside and it failed! Now they use it mostly to rest in between games of tag.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Indestructible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What She Needed
 from Eureka, MT,  Jan 14, 2010

It was just what my Granddaughter needed. She doesn't like highchairs and prefers eating on the floor. But, with the picnic table just her size, she's quite content sitting on it and eating her food.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top