Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toys Desk Easel Play Set
 from Bentonville, AR,  Jul 8, 2010

This item was purchased for my 2 year old grand-daughter, she is very creative and loves to draw and paint. My purchase was delivered quickly and in excellent condition and my grand-daughter loves it. It is just the right size for her and is easy for her to use, she carries the little stool around from room to room to use for everything. Thank you Overstock for having quality products and such great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very nice
 from los angeles,  Dec 29, 2013

They are having fun with it and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Mar 6, 2012

The lid easily falls off and cannot be secured. My son stopped using it after one month because the lid kept slidding off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ForMyNephew
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 19, 2011

I ordered this desk for my nephew, who lives in Colorado, so I had it shipped directly from the website to my sister's house. Therefore, I didn't have the opportunity to actually see the desk in person. My sister says its I nice starter desk (he's 2 years old), but the flip of the desk has a tendency to slide off. I honestly don't know if they didn't assemble it correctly, or if its the quality of the desk. For the amount I paid for the desk, I would still recommend it for pre-school aged or younger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easel
 from Southeast, VA,  Jan 6, 2011

The easel was easy to put together but when it is laying flat there is nothing to hold the top on the desk part. When the easel is erected the only thing holding the top/easel part to the desk is gravity. We have not use it yet because we know as soon as the Grandchild starts the easel or desk top will fall off, we are presently trying to find a solution to the problem, we may have to put pins in the bottom of the desk top so that it will not come loose during use. Very poor design and I would have returned but it was a Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Plastic Toys
 from Tracys Landing,MD,  Jan 2, 2011

I got this for my granddaughter and she really enjoys sitting and "drawing: It is a good entertainment peice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Desk
 from Ashford, Alabama,  Dec 28, 2010

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my g'daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Dec 18, 2010

this desk was just the right size and easily put together. I bought it for my grand daughter who is under 2 years old and she took right to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy easel
 from McDonough, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

I was concerned when received it. Seemed a little wobbly but as my great nephew sat on it. It was his favorite gift that he received for his second birthday. Thank you. Ms TAB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Aug 9, 2010

When i got it, I was surprise of the bad quality of this product. I am sorry, but I didn't like it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought