Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for everyone...
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2010

I purchased this item for my 2 year old granddaughter. I was looking for something that incorporated all aspects of a ?nursery?. She loves it. She feeds her ?baby?, bathes her ?baby? and puts her ?baby? night nights. It seems her favorite part is the musical mobile. The music on the mobile doesn?t play very long, so she is constantly resetting it. Of course, being 2 that doesn?t bother her as much as it does me. She likes to put away items in the various ?cabinets?. I love watching her play Mommy! With that being said, I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. It took my husband hours to put it together. Some intricate pieces were broken. Thankfully, he?s a hands on kind of guy and was able to salvage them with a little ingenuity and items from his workbench. The plastic is very cheap; the complete opposite of the Little Tikes plastic. If you are looking for a high quality toy, keep looking. If you are adept at putting many pieces together, thinking outside the box if you come across an issue, and have 3 hours or so to spare go for it. After all it?s all about the kids, right?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves It!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 20, 2012

It was a little time consuming to put together but luckily my husband and father in law took over that task on Christmas Eve. My daughter loves playing with each of the stations. I would recommend this to any mom who's looking for a baby station for their daughter to play with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect for my 2 year old.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and will hold up to many years of play.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hours of fun
 from Layton, UT,  Dec 30, 2010

The only reason I gave this only 4 stars because it took over an hour to put everything together. My 2 year old loves it and has already played for hours with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery disappointing
 from chicago,  Dec 18, 2010

Disappointed in thoughtless delivery. I was shocked that the package arrived on our doorstep in a box with a giant picture of the item. This was supposed to be from santa - no longer an option and no longer a surprise, as the kids both saw it. Last year, everything came in a discreet brown box. A definite must around Christmas time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my 6 yr old, that still enjoys playign with her dolls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 4, 2010

My daughter loves this toy! I will say it was a little difficult to put together and I wasn't crazy about how the accessories came but once I put this together my daughter has played with nothing else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toy
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2010

This is the perfect size for a child 2-4!! Easy to assemble and cute as can be!! All dolls fit into it - our granddaughter had a doll in every compartment and played with it for hours!! Sturdy too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Incline village Nev,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this for my grandaughter and the minute I opened the box I wished that I had not. It has to be assembled and there are 188 separate plastic pieces and at least one hundred screws. I have not started to assemble it yet. The plastic seems very flimsy and the idea of having to put it together is daunting to say the least. I cannot evaluate it fully until it is assembled. Right now I wish I could return it but she has fallen in love with the picture on the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Merdian, ID,  Dec 30, 2009

This set is great for the price. It was time consuming putting it together on Christmas Eve (for Santa), but once it's done, it's a cute little set that my daughter REALLY enjoys. It will bring much enjoyment for months to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value if you have time
 from Kentucky,  Dec 30, 2009

We got this for our 5 year old and she is loving it. However, on christmas eve when "Santa" was putting it together...the hundred little plastic pieces that required breaking them all apart from each other caused him to drink more than milk. Other than that...she loves it and the size is bigger than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Deluxe set
 Dec 26, 2009

Terrible-100's of cheap pieces several pieces missing. Got for my Grand daughters Christmas present-ended up throwing away!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Badger Basket Canopy Doll Crib
Today $50.99
Compare $127.04
Save 60%
(23)
Pink Doll Crib with Mobile
Today $40.00
Compare $104.47
Save 62%
(2)
Yo Gabba Gabba Playroom
Today $27.49
Compare $30.99
Save 11%
(5)
Back to top