Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old daughter & she's recen turned 4...she absolutely loves it & the kids like to come over and play pretend with her. It was a long process putting it together though. So many pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen!
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my niece.....she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen!
 Mar 5, 2015

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this! Lots of parts to put together... but once it's assembled it's terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 22, 2015

Great Quality my daughter loves it. She loves the color. I bought this for her so she can put her dishes in and cook for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nik
 Jan 20, 2015

Great product. Worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2014

The product is pretty to look at and it has several little kitchen accesories to play with. However, it is cheaply made and is nothing like the kitchen sets from the 1990s. It is NOT duralble. The plastic is so thin, a hot day could melt it. I really wish I coul dfind an old school Little Tikes kitchen set made of that hard durable plastic instead of this new aged thin stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our granddaughter loves it!
 from Central New York, Finger lakes area,  Mar 12, 2014

When the box arrived it was banged up and open. I was skeptical as to if all the pieces were there. After carefully removing all the contents and going over the parts list it was all there and nothing broken or lost. Putting it together was not a simple as it appeared.You must follow the directions exactly! Do not skip ahead or you will be taking it apart and stating over. All the pieces are plastic and on a grid of parts and lettered. It goes together more smoothly if you try to remove all the plastic connectors. The doors to the appliances will close better. I used an assortment of small clippers to get off the nubs. Scissors won't do it. It is plastic and we will have to see how long it holds up to an active 2 yr old. If she is still into it we will invest in something larger and better made. All in all my grand daughter loved it as well as her older siblings. She gets a big kick out of the boiling water/ sizzling sounds of the burners. Certainly a chef in the making!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom Kitchen Set
 from Canton, Ohio,  Feb 10, 2014

Was so impressed, ordered this on a Thursday and it arrived two days later (day of the party) which I did not expect. Very impressive! However, the box was damaged in the upper right front corner and was taped closed. Thankfully there was no damage to the contents! Thank you Overstock, excellent delivery time. **

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 4, 2014

This kitchen was exactly what I was looking for. My daughter is three and it is the perfect height and size for her. The assembly was a task, but in the end it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very very disapointed
 from Charles City, VA,  Jul 24, 2013

So very disappointed - $ - I opened the box and looked it and was horrified - it was so cheap looking - thin plastic that would not be safe for a child of 3 - I had to pay $10.71 to return it - it was worth the $ to get it out of my house - I have ordered a LOT from Overstock and this is the first time I have been so disappointed - I assumed they would not take advantage - but they did - this is my last order - I won't get bured again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect kitchen for my 2-year-old
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

This kitchen is the perfect size and has a perfect amount of features and accessories for my 2-year-old daughter. She absolutely LOVES it! It did take me quite awhile to put it together (about 2 1/2 hours), but it is absolutely adorable! I love the color scheme and look of this kitchen. And it fits all my daughter's toy food perfectly. We are all very happy with this kitchen!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A BARGAIN!
 from reston, va,  Dec 19, 2012

i bought .his as a donation gift for christmas.....so I cant really speak about the product b/c we did not open it and use it for ourselves...but I can say....what a tremendous deal on this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but light weight
 from Alexandria,VA,  Feb 14, 2012

My boys love this kitchen. They play it everyday. 1st son likes to pretend that he is cooking and gives me the food what he makes. But I just concern about too light weight, they can move it everywhere around the house and not sturdy. I would recommend it but who wants to buy it should know that it is cheap quality and you would except it before you buying it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size for my boys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheap but OK for this price(about $50)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen
 from Nebraska,  Jan 3, 2012

It was a kitchen i bought for a grandchild in Kansas and his mom said it was Great gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was all there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for 1.5 yr old
 from Waltham, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

I gave this to my 1.5yr old nephew for Christmas, and the instant he saw it, it was like the only toy in the place. It was fairly easy to put together. It took me about an hour, however most of that was spent using wire cutters to loosen all the pieces and sort them correctly. The colors are exactly as seen in the picture and i think it has enough bells and whistles, but is also without enough battery power that the imagination is still at use. The size is great too. It can fit in my sisters kitchen without taking up too much room or in the play area without being overwhelming. I only wish it had come with some play foods as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsier/light weight, then I expected. But over all this little kitchen is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was missing one bit. Nothing major like a screw or bolt, something purely cosmetic, but it was a bummer non the less.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but takes time to assemble.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2011

We got this product for our 2-year-old. We put it together Christmas Eve and did not plan on spending 2.5 hours putting it together. I figured it would take an hour, tops. That was really the only down-side to the purchase. My daughter loves it and has been cooking up a storm! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought