Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for 1.5 yr old
 from Waltham, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

I gave this to my 1.5yr old nephew for Christmas, and the instant he saw it, it was like the only toy in the place. It was fairly easy to put together. It took me about an hour, however most of that was spent using wire cutters to loosen all the pieces and sort them correctly. The colors are exactly as seen in the picture and i think it has enough bells and whistles, but is also without enough battery power that the imagination is still at use. The size is great too. It can fit in my sisters kitchen without taking up too much room or in the play area without being overwhelming. I only wish it had come with some play foods as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsier/light weight, then I expected. But over all this little kitchen is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was missing one bit. Nothing major like a screw or bolt, something purely cosmetic, but it was a bummer non the less.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but takes time to assemble.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2011

We got this product for our 2-year-old. We put it together Christmas Eve and did not plan on spending 2.5 hours putting it together. I figured it would take an hour, tops. That was really the only down-side to the purchase. My daughter loves it and has been cooking up a storm! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still playing with it a few years later
 Jun 14, 2016

Bought this for my daughter a few Christmases ago and she still plays with it. The only negative I could think of was I had to take a day off of work to put this thing together since there are SOOOOO many pieces that you have to snap off of plastic cut-out sheets. Very time consuming, but it holds up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy kitchen set
 May 24, 2016

My granddaughter loves this kitchen set and plays with it often. Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Granddaughter
 Apr 24, 2016

My Granddaughter loves her kitchen . With it coming with so many pieces I really didn't need to buy any extras. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full kitchen
 Mar 7, 2016

Very nice children kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute! Imaginative!
 Dec 24, 2015

Compact yet large enough to have 2 children play at once, accessories included very cute as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters favorite toy
 Dec 23, 2015

I got this for my 1 and a half year old daughter and she loves this kitchen. It was easy to setup especially coming from me who doesn't know how to do all that stuff. I got it sooner than it said like 2 days sooner. The packaging did bend some of the pieces but after a while it went back to being straight. other than that its an awesome gift for a little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omie
 Nov 28, 2015

Granddaughter absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took Awhile to Put Together, But Worth It.
 Aug 15, 2015

Although there are a lot of pieces to this kitchen set, and it takes awhile to put together, it is well worth the time to do it. It looks good and the kids will have lots of fun with it for the next couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Kitchen Set
 Aug 11, 2015

For the price this is just what we were looking for. Baby girl turns 2 in September and loves to "help" with kitchen stuff so this should make her birthday. Other reviews indicate a lot of pieces to put together, but the end result should give her lots of enjoyment working in "her" kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrival earlier than expected
 Jul 15, 2015

Item was easy to put together, nice quality and made the perfect gift for our 3 yo... thanks to overstock this birthday gift made a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old daughter & she's recen turned 4...she absolutely loves it & the kids like to come over and play pretend with her. It was a long process putting it together though. So many pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen!
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my niece.....she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen!
 Mar 5, 2015

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this! Lots of parts to put together... but once it's assembled it's terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 22, 2015

Great Quality my daughter loves it. She loves the color. I bought this for her so she can put her dishes in and cook for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nik
 Jan 20, 2015

Great product. Worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2014

The product is pretty to look at and it has several little kitchen accesories to play with. However, it is cheaply made and is nothing like the kitchen sets from the 1990s. It is NOT duralble. The plastic is so thin, a hot day could melt it. I really wish I coul dfind an old school Little Tikes kitchen set made of that hard durable plastic instead of this new aged thin stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our granddaughter loves it!
 from Central New York, Finger lakes area,  Mar 12, 2014

When the box arrived it was banged up and open. I was skeptical as to if all the pieces were there. After carefully removing all the contents and going over the parts list it was all there and nothing broken or lost. Putting it together was not a simple as it appeared.You must follow the directions exactly! Do not skip ahead or you will be taking it apart and stating over. All the pieces are plastic and on a grid of parts and lettered. It goes together more smoothly if you try to remove all the plastic connectors. The doors to the appliances will close better. I used an assortment of small clippers to get off the nubs. Scissors won't do it. It is plastic and we will have to see how long it holds up to an active 2 yr old. If she is still into it we will invest in something larger and better made. All in all my grand daughter loved it as well as her older siblings. She gets a big kick out of the boiling water/ sizzling sounds of the burners. Certainly a chef in the making!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom Kitchen Set
 from Canton, Ohio,  Feb 10, 2014

Was so impressed, ordered this on a Thursday and it arrived two days later (day of the party) which I did not expect. Very impressive! However, the box was damaged in the upper right front corner and was taped closed. Thankfully there was no damage to the contents! Thank you Overstock, excellent delivery time. **

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought