Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is very cute!
 May 29, 2010

I purchased this for my two year old grandson. The seat area, arm to arm, is exactly 11.5 inches. It came in red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks cute. Appropriate for kids under 3-4 and under 45 pounds. Very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fault
 from New Smyrna Beach Fl,  Apr 17, 2014

If it weren't for the teeny size of the chairs I would have said this is an excellent product for the money. My mistake was picturing a similar set at a store and thinking this was the same size. The chairs are big enough for a barely two year old. Who knows? Next year they may be planters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

perfect for my 16 month old. He can sit on it with no problem. He has some room to grow. Cant wait to use it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two years later
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

I got this for my grandson at 1 yrs old . They still are using it now in the backyard and it holds up well. He can still sit in it comfortably. This is two years later and he is getting plenty of use with it and can eat his lunch in the backyard with it , or play. He has great fun and the color red has held up well with the sunshine!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect , smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toddlers
 from Midwest,  Jun 1, 2012

Bought this for my twins, who were 18 months at the time. Minimal assembly required for the table and none for the chairs. It's pretty lightweight and a bit flimsy, but they actually love being able to lift the chairs and carry them around. The chairs are hard to tip over. I'm very happy with it - it's cute and they love to eat snacks and meals at it; we've used it on the 3-season porch and outside. I think we'll bring it inside for the winter and use in the playroom. The only thing I would like better is if the tabletop were smooth - their cups tend to tip over unless they are placed exactly right. I'm ordering another set for my parents' house.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute set!
 from kansas city,  May 19, 2012

Cute set! Very lightweight, but good quality for the price. On the small side, so not ideal for 2 to play at table at the same time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight, but good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's table and chair set
 from Annapolis, md,  May 15, 2012

My two year old niece loves it. Perfect size. Came exactly when promised. Comfortable for her

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Prices
 from Andover, MN,  May 3, 2012

I bought this for my house for when my 3 and 1 year old grandchildren visit. They absoulutly love it. For the price and the fact they only use it about once a week it is a fantastic deal. I would recommend for anyone with limited use. If they were my own children or here everyday I might not recommend it as it isn't as sturdy as I would like for daily use. But as I said it is great for frequent visits from the grandkids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to measurements but looks bigger in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems a little flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Childrns' Play set
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 9, 2012

Nice set, not very heavy and easy for the kids to move around but they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks so much!
 from Durham NC,  Dec 2, 2011

Thanks so much for the great service. My mom has become a stay at home nanny, and the little person she keeps absolutely loves the set. It was delivered both in a timely manner and in tip top shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The auality was excellent- both the box and the merchandise arrived in stellar shape.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My twin grandchildren 16 months, loved this set!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

My twin grandchildren love this set. They feel like big people sitting at their own table on the porch. The way the chairs tilt they don't tip over. The twins are 16 months and they loved them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the cost.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiddie Table and chairs
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

Cute as can be and fairly sturdy. Only complaint is that when the set arrived it was MUCH SMALLER than I expected -- for tiny little kids. Our four year-old barely fits in the chair. Photo on the packing was also a bit deceptive. It was cheap enough but wish we'd known it was so small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2010

I ordered this for my grandson. He is 14 months old. It is well made, and I like the size. It is for "Little Ones" and fits in my family room without taking up a lot of space. He goes to his table which has all his books & puzzles on it and his teddy bears set in the chair. He gets in the other chair (just the right size) and plays. When he outgrows it I will pass it to a friend for her grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
under a year old
 from Brawley,CA,  Jul 15, 2010

I bought this for my friends baby, he is about 6 mths old and let me tell you that my friend loves the set and says how she will have this for years. I think this set is awsome and you for sure cant beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Red
 Jul 2, 2010

It's a nice set, but it came in red. Good price and my daughter likes it, we were not expecting it to come in red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Stars
 Jun 23, 2010

This set is very light weight not dificult to assemble. I purchased it as a Birthday gift for a 2 year old. On one hand it will be easy for a child to pick up and move around on the other I think that the chairs could be a little tipsy. It is definitely not comparable to Step2 or Little Tykes but is a cute little set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE OF COLOR
 Jun 12, 2010

These shipped in the wrong color. They came in RED. WHen I spoke with a customer service rep he advised me that they had 3 returns with the same issue. Unless you like the color RED....do not bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Adirondack Set
 from Milwaukee mom,  Jun 9, 2010

After reading all of the reviews, I was sold! So happy with my purchase. This set is SO darn cute! My little guy (16 months) loves sitting in his chair out in the lawn. The size is perfect for a toddler. And yes, it's red-which is even cuter than the white one shown in the photo. Delivery was speedy too. A great purchase for the bargain price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is really cute- it is red as mentioned in previous reviews. Very easy to assemble and looks great. My one complaint is that it isn't very sturdy (but what do you expect for 30 dollars, I guess). My 15 month old daughter tips over easily in the chairs, so we really have to watch her. And the table is so light she can pick it up and carry it around the room. Still, we enjoy the table and chairs and have it outside so that she can sit and do finger painting or other arts and crafts. She enjoys the table and chairs, we just have to watch her closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought