Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet ride
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 8, 2010

Great fun for the price! I received it in only 5 days. The right size for a normal 2 year old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Lexington OH,  Nov 29, 2011

It looked perfect for a birthday gift to our great-grandson. They live out of state but they sent me a picture of their son sitting in it. It was adorable and I am sure he will have a lot of fun with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had it sent directly to my great-grandchild. His parents said it was very nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I had no bad comments from the parents.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't do it
 from Dallas Tx,  Nov 14, 2011

The car is really hard for kids to get into and to propel especially if they are above average height. My son just ended up pushing he car around. The positive is at it's easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

It depends on your childs size if he/she is extra tall I would recommend a larger toy My grandson is only 17 months but it was too small for him He is in 97% of height so Im sure if he were average height it would be OK

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy toy
 from PA,  Sep 28, 2012

Fun toy purchased for my 1 year old grandson . Soooooo many pieces that it was a hassle to put together . However it was an instant hit. My grandson cannot propel it himself but loves to push it around. He loves the sound effects. I tied a rope to the front grill and we take walks around the neighborhood. He stops traffic as they stop to smile at the fun we're having! Soon he'll be driving solo.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Camo Ride-on Scooter
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 3, 2012

The Scooter is great for the price I paid for it, and my nephew is very happy with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product...........made in America
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

I received the ATV quickly and was amazed at how easy it was to assemble. Highly recommend this product and company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...........no issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety Hazard!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

We gave our son this atv for Christmas and he fell through the bottom and got stuck. It took two of us to pull him out and he has a large cut on the side of his stomach from the steering wheel. Very disappointing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-on Car
Today $41.99
Compare $100.56
Save 58%
(1587)
Wiggle Children's Ride-on Car
Today $42.19
Compare $65.44
Save 36%
(23)
Ybike Blue Pewi Ride-on
Today $54.99
Compare $68.13
Save 19%
Ybike Red Pewi Ride-on
Today $54.99
Compare $63.13
Save 13%
(8)
Charm Company 'Fergie' Frog Rocker
Today $105.99
Compare $160.91
Save 34%
Back to top