Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
toys
 May 5, 2015

great kids toy! love it when I'm doing yard work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jan 21, 2015

Shipping is great and everything is securely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child loves this
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

Gave it to my neighbor's 18 month old. He plays with this all the time. It is cheap but it is meant for a child and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's Garden Set
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2014

This garden set was way too small for our 4 and 1/2 year old grandson who is small for his age. The age description would be better advertised as "for children 18 months to 3 years." I was looking forward to receiving this set, but very disappointed at how small everything was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Shawnee, KS,  Apr 10, 2014

It's ok. But it's cheaply made so the lawnmower and the wheelbarrow wheels don't always rotate. I should have known given the price. Wouldn't buy again. There are better items on the market, certainly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gardening tools for toddlers
 from Sonora, CA.,  Apr 8, 2014

This set was perfect for my 18 month old grandson. It arrived quickly in a sturdy box and no assembly required. My grandson loves pushing the lawnmower at just the right height, and it makes the clicking noise a real mower makes. The pieces are good quality and sturdy. I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Spring Time Fun for Daddy's Little Helper!
 from Victorville, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

Sent this to my 2 1/2 year old grandson and his mother said "he loves it" I thought he would enjoy helping his dad in the yard and she said he does. His favorite of the 5 items is the wheel barrel :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girls loved this
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2012

i had planned on saving this for a 3rd birthday gift for my daughter, but she saw the box and her face just lit up. i had to open it and she just loves it. especially the lawnmower, because it's just like daddy's!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right for an older toddler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the products are all very lightweight, but i think that's a good thing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for toddler
 from New Jersey,  May 19, 2012

I would say that it is best for a young child that wants to be like mommy or daddy who is mowing. My toddler loves it, although I do not know how it will hold up over time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little flimsy, but makes it really light and easy to maneuver for a toddler.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy 5 piece Garden Set
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2012

My two year old grandson love this garden set. When his grandfather cuts the yard, he too uses his toy lawn mower pretending cutting the grass. But most of all he truly enjoy using the shovel and hoe set which he uses to pick up dirt within the yard. He truly enjoy using this toy set sunrise til dawn. This set is a smash winner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plastic is durable which give the item fexibility to last awhile.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute, and he loves it!
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2012

My grandson loves this! He see's his mom working in the garden and he wants to help. Now he has his own tools and his spot. He loves playing with all of it outside. At first her carpet had a lot of mowing done. Great toy for a child who loves to help and have fun. His mom loves it too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sixe seemed a little small but not bad at all for a 2 yr old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Remember our toys like they use to make them? Good quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but useful
 from Atlanta,  Mar 27, 2012

Everyone loved this simple but useful set of toys. Quality was as expected for the price. All the kids love playing with these in the sand.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought