Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
neice wont let it go lol
 Jan 16, 2016

she loves this thing a happy uncle:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 25, 2015

Fast shipping! Great for holiday gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy overstock.com shopper
 Dec 22, 2015

When you get his item it looks kind of cheap in the box but once you put it together it is perfect for your little ones. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

My granddaughter was thrilled when she opened this. She put the new baby doll in and strolled her all around inside and outside. The stroller is built to withstand abuse, but the place the doll sits is not deep enough for the doll. She falls out very easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't as good as I had expected it to be. The seat for the doll isn't slanted enough for the doll to stay in .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and size, but too flimsy
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2012

If you want a super-inexpensive item for a toddler that will soon outgrow the toy, this may be a good choice. However, you will need to monitor your child's use of the stroller so that they never sit in it themselves or put any other "heavy" item in the seat, because the wheels will break. If you have an older child, this will likely happen and you will soon have the wheels destroyed. If you have one toddler, and they understand that it is only for small dolls, this is OK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fragile, fell apart with brief use; see review.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 May 25, 2016

Very Very cheap, not what I expected and no doll

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Mar 12, 2016

Very cheaply designed especially for children. I got it and it broke within a week and the child is not hard on her toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 Dec 21, 2015

Very disappointed, very cheap, thinking of returning it after my granddaughter opens it for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little stroller
 from Sandy, UT,  May 1, 2012

I would purchase this again. It is worth the $%% we paid, but no more than that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This isn't a really sturdy stroller, but it has held up well under regular use. It is inexpensive and requires assembly. The kids love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought