Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillow pet
 from ok,  Nov 22, 2011

soft. may get a few more for neice and nephews. haven't seen this in the stores

  • How accurate was the sizing? as it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow sleeping bag pillow
 from ok,  Nov 17, 2011

where were these when i was growing up. soft....very soft

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping bag
 from nj,  Nov 14, 2011

My grandson is going to love this animal. Packed good, very huggable. Can't wait for Christmas

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow pets
 from ny,  Nov 9, 2011

I wish they made these for adults as a large body pillow, that would great, this thing is so soft

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love them
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 30, 2012

We got these on a Black Friday deal back in 2011 for our three young kids. A year later, the kids are still sleeping with them, and carrying them around to play with from time to time. They sleeping bags are really just two pieces of fabric, but this suffices great when kids have to sleep on the floor when surrendering beds for guests or just having a sleep on the floor night. I even took these as the kids' sleeping bags on a summer campout and they did the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading description
 from Washington state,  Dec 12, 2012

too thin and flimsy to be a sleeping bag, more a jersey sleep sack. Animal attached to cloth bag so really a one piece item and not a set. Would be good preschool nap bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well sewn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from asheville, nc,  Dec 11, 2012

two animal pillow pet sleeping bags bought as gift for my twin g'children. The lamb and the cow are extremely soft; apparently the sleepings are tightly rolled inside and body is secured by velco tabs. cute

  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good; have not open sleeping bag fully
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal pet/sleeping bag set
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2012

This will be a Christmas gift for my grands. Looks great, only the selection was small due to your sell out!! Which I guess is a good thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly and warm
 from VA,  Apr 14, 2012

This was a gift for a friend's grandchild. Everyone loved it! Especially a certain 2 yr old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality--very soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 7, 2012

Pillow Pets are very cute and I was excited to discover this 'sleeping bag'. When you remove the bag the pillow has no support...bag is not soft.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The kids really liked them
 from East Syracuse, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

We got two of these for our grandchildren. They really like them. The sleeping bags are inside of the stuffed animals and are kids size... maybe up to 10 years old could use them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Pet sleeping bags
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought 3 of these for my little nieces (2 bear and 1 elephant) for Christmas presents as I got them the regular pillow pets the year before and they were soo excited when they opened them!. They relax in them whenever they watch TV now and its wonderful to know that I got them the right gifts!.. Highly recommend them for any younger than 6 year old!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Granddaughters
 from Kansas,  Jan 12, 2012

Very soft and cuddly. The blanket is light (not very warm) but soft and washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet sleeping bag
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

i didnt think the quality of the sleeping part was good. Then i was upset when i seen the same stuff at walmart for half the price. I just this as a gift so i dont want to say let me have it so i can take it back. But when i seen it for half the price, i feel cheated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was kind of disippointed with this
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal mildewed
 from Atlanta,Georgia,  Jan 10, 2012

This was the worst thing I have ever received through the mail . It was old and ratty looking and even mildewed on the inside. I would never have used it or definitely not given it as a gift. Quality control needs to be much much better than this!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrid did not even look new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHILDRENS SLEEPING BAG
 from Kansas City MO,  Jan 9, 2012

VERY CUTE! STIFFED ANIMAL COVER AND PILLOW ARE GREAT QUALITY. I WAS EXPECTING MORE OF THE FLIMSY SLEEPING BAG, BUT WILL STILL RECOMMEND FOR THE PRICE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SLEEPING BAG WASN'T THAT GREAT OF QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poorly made
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 8, 2012

This came with three holes in the seams. I had long since lost the packing slip and box or I would have returned it. Instead I took it to my mother to repair. My daughter loves it, but what a disappointment to see the poor quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
p illow pet sleeping bags
 from new albany indiana,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought the these for all the nieces and nephews for x-mas Great hit 1 girl and 5 boys ages 4-9 they all loved the new pets withbags sleeping

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great gift high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-in-one Children's large animal pillow pet
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

The Grandchildren loved their Animal pillow pet and sleeping bag set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a cute gift
 from Albuqerque, NM,  Jan 4, 2012

Sent this as a gift for my 2 year old grandson. I haven't seen it yet, but apparently he likes it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Told it was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I sure hope so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top