Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit for a King
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a lovely addition to the game room. Easy to hang, and great to play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2013

Not only was the door broken when I received it (and there was no damage to the outside packaging so clearly it had been shipped this way) but the overall quality of the piece was horrible. I had bought this to give as a gift and would have been embarrassed to give it. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good present
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and it looks great. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a very nice looking piece. My Dad loves it and it is a good quality dart board. Overall, great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dart Board for the money
 from Thompson Falls, MT,  Jan 4, 2012

This dart board is great for hours of fun, recommend leaving the hinged doors open if possible. Frequent opening and closing will wear out the hinges prematurely. Good bargain for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? dimensions were as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hinges on the swing out doors are flimsy, but the board itself is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dart Board!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this dart board for my husband and son to use in our home. It was the best Christmas gift! They love it and it works great for a spare room. The dart board looks nice and provides hours of fun and competition in our home. I made a great choice!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Camp Lejuene, NC,  Aug 20, 2011

Love the exterior pine-wood color! the dart board inside seems cheap though...luckily that is a cheap and easy fix! I bought this for my husband, and I didnt want the outside case to look like a BAR dartboard. This suits our need perfectly! thanks OS!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the exterior is well made... the dart board itself could use an upgrade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far it seems so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from Somerset, California,  Jun 11, 2011

Purchased this as a gift for Christmas to a young man who loved to play darts. He was very excited to receive it and we were proud to gift it. The quality was great. Impressive piece.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Miss!
 from West Olive, MI,  May 16, 2011

I recently ordered the All American Solid Pine Dart Board and Cabinet for a rec room I was remodeling. It arrived with one door off the hinge and a crack on the side of the cabinet that ran from top to bottom. The people at overstock.com were great about returing the item and mailed another All American Solid Pine Dart Board and Cabinet to my house in a few days. When the package was delivered, I saw the package was torn on the outside and I immediately was worried the dart board was damaged. I opened the package to find that both cabinet doors were off the hinge and the holes the screws were in are completely stripped, leaving the original screws worthless. I was very upset and would urge anyone who is interested in purchasing this dart board to keep looking. This is crap! This product gives overstock.com a black eye and I will probably shop elsewhere for a dart board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for us
 Jan 10, 2011

We are not experts at darts, but this works great. However, the directions for mounting it are terrible. It skips an entire step. Other than that, it is very sturdy and looks nice. We have only played a couple times but like it so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Fun
 Jan 7, 2010

I thought this was a great addition to our game basement. I wish it came with more instructions on the variety of games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase. Since these are real darts, I would not recommend for ALL ages, but it is certainly age appropriate. They now have placed packing material inside the dart board cabinet so that the dart board does not scratch the score cards during shipping (as noted in previous reviews). The cabinet is sturdy and looks nice in our game room. The dart board is heavy and plays well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2009

My Dad used to be an avid darts player, and for Christmas I wanted to get him a new dartboard to see if he'd renew his interest - he totally has! I'm no expert but he's quite pleased with the quality of the board - it's not cork which leaves ugly holes but sisal - the holes left by the darts aren't so obvious. He's upgraded the darts - but I expected that. The cabinet is quite nice, arrived in perfect condition. I think this was a great value and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my husband and unfortunately was very disappointed. One of the doors was cracked and half haning off, the other one was half hanging off. I am going to research how to return it or what my options are. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dart board
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 2, 2009

I bought the dart board for my husband to use in our garage, which we use as an overflow rec room, especially in the winter months. The dart board cabinent is solid wood and holds a full size professinal type of dart board. The darts are heavy and seem true. This is a game designed for adults. My husband and his friends love it. The only negative is that the inside side panels do tend to get a little scratched from the metal that surrounds the dart board itself. From our aspect, it does not bother us in the least, in fact it makes the game feel like it has been there forever. I would, and have, recommended this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five stars
 from new york , ny,  Aug 29, 2009

The dart board cabinet is fun for the family and friends for game nite at home or for friends coming over for game night or when its rainy or bad days ahead with everyone. i think its a great deal for the home or the garage or basement so just enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darting About
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Aug 7, 2009

The dart board is sturdy and looks very good. It was definitely a good value for the money. However, the scoring sides were both marred, with a couple of gouges on each side. I wondered if the product had been returned and then purchased by me (unknowingly) used. That was disappointing, but the board itself is in fine shape. The darts are a particular delight to my family as my husband is British and I am American. We allow the kids to use the board with appropriate supervision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Aug 5, 2009

great starter dartboard, but the white dry-erase boards came a little scratched from the dartboard moving around in the cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dart board
 from honolulu hawaii,  Jun 25, 2009

Solid well made item suitable for a quality week end house or games room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal
 from Georgia,  Jan 8, 2009

Shopped around for a dart board that included the cabinet and darts. This was by far the best deal. There where many that wanted the same price for just the board not including the cabinet and darts. Great price and quality. We are enjoying it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought