Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pagosa Springs, CO,  Jan 22, 2014

Bought a smaller sled like this last year, which has worked great. BUT this larger, 2-person sled is much better, even if only 1 person is riding. Bought 2 of these & used them yesterday near a Colorado ski area, and love 'em. So light to carry, and super slick & fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slowest on the mountain
 from VA,  Jan 22, 2014

If you want a thin sled that is the slowest on the mountain, buy this sled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fast
 from blairstown,NJ,  Jan 10, 2014

Christmas gifts for niece and nephew and both loved it. Thank goodness nature cooperated and gave us some snow recently so they could use them. They said they were super fast and the other kids asked where they got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
49' foam snow sled
 from Arkansas,  Jan 3, 2014

sled is very sturdy with handles Kids and adults really enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible sled
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2014

So disappointed that I bought two of these sleds as Christmas gifts and they don't slide! The part of the handle that holds onto the underside of the sled causes drag and as a result he sleds don't even move! One of my kids cried when he realized his sled was useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from CO,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought 3 different sleds of this type and size from the site and took the kids up to the mountains to an established sledding hill. The two other sleds worked great, but this one would not even make it half way down the hill. We tried numerous times with the same disappointing results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False description
 from Oregon city, Oregon,  Dec 26, 2013

This sled was advertised as a 53" sled, not a 49" sled. I could have bought a 49" sled for $10 less. Very disappointed. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sled
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 8, 2012

My grandson really liked the bubble wrap around it, maybe even more than the sled. It was packaged well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks sturdy but is light enough to carry around.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sled at a good price
 from Burnsville, MN,  Jan 5, 2012

Shipped very quickly--our 7-year-old has cerebral palsy so we wanted a good, sturdy (but light) sled, and this is just that!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good sled--and very nice looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought