Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a great option
 Dec 13, 2015

as I had previously read on other reviews, its difficult to find a good fit for air in the ball, it tends to lose air so I seem to have to fill with air every other day...It's constantly too high or too low. Really can't seem to find a happy medium....is always losing air...and I am not a heavy person. I only weigh about 142 lbs....I rather have a desk chair that also has arms...I would not recommend to someone that sits at a desk for 7 hours of their day....if you pump the ball up too much, it hurts your butt....mixed reviews on this...I sit at my desk for at least 7 hrs a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 Apr 28, 2015

I bought this for a co-worker who was complaining about her back due to her poor posture when she was sitting at he desk. Since she has the new chair, she sits straighter and also says her abdominal muscles are getting worked out, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samantha
 Feb 7, 2016

This chair is fantastic. I am able sit the majority of the pain free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the back!
 Oct 18, 2015

I am very petite, so this chairs fits me well, but I'm certain it would not work for someone over 5'10" or so. I use it for my art work and it helps me balance and keep my back from straining. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it seams
 Oct 1, 2015

Works just as expected. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Sep 7, 2015

Only one we found with a padded backrest. Takes a little bit to set the air pressure that you like but that's no problem. Seems well made and seems to work good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Sep 3, 2015

my wife loves it nnnn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for an autistic child
 Aug 15, 2015

I haven't had to reinflate the ball yet, and it's been a few years. Frame holds it well, too. For a child that W sits, the back isn't that good - her shoes have torn up the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic ball chair
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 27, 2013

The chair was easy to assemble. The package had been rolled, but none of the parts were damaged. Simple straight forward instructions. The pump works well and fits in anyone's desk drawer for refill time. The chair is comfortable but may be a bit short for some people. My wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy computer chair.
 from Knoxville TN,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered this ball to relieve back pain/strain while sitting for long periods of time at the computer. I have chronic lower back trouble and sitting on the ball takes the strain off. It has been a little hard to find the right amount of air I need in the ball, but it has proved to be 100% better than my traditional office chair. I am sure that in a month or so, I will have it perfect...

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what the description said it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, the exercise ball chair is exactly what it claims to be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool chair
 Mar 9, 2016

Have always wanted an exercise ball. Now this one is actually a chair. Practical Comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought