Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
airy golf
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Oct 3, 2012

This shoe is pretty stiff, maybe with a a lot of wear they would soften.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true size as quoted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adidas Women's CC Slingback 2.0 White/ Blue Golf S
 from Minoa, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

Nice lookinng comfortable golf shoes for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These golf shoes are great!
 from West Virginia,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the golf shoes. I do not like to wear socks and this was the perfect shoe for me. They are very comfortable and have a nice arch. My feet do not slide around in them. Straps do not slide or rub. Didn't even know they were new shoes first time I wore them. Received lots of compliments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 21, 2012

True to size and great looking, walked 18 holes first time wearing them on a very hot day without a problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good firm fit, no slipping in the shoe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great shoe, looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Godfrey, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

Have only worn them once, but very pleased. I always play golf in the morning and was waiting for a dry morning to "break them in." Hated to get them dirty and full ol wet grass. I had to get used to the sling back feel on the golf course as well as no socks, but was happy with them. Sizing was true.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to know quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf sandle
 from las vegas nevada,  Jun 24, 2012

I might even buy another color same golf Sanskrit. The most comfortable I ever have worn!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ran 1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Shoes
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jun 20, 2012

Great golf shoe for warm climate. I play golf every week and this is my second pair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good, but a bit narrow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but have a heel problem
 from Western New York,  Jun 20, 2012

These shoes run large and have a "lip" at the heel that cuts into your foot. I solved this by putting something under the intersole to raise my foot up above this lip and now they feel fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They run large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shoes, very compfy....and very quick ship!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jun 9, 2012

Very compfy and worth the money! Never heard of these slingbacks before but I highly recommend them. No slipping at all. No sweating either. Half tennis shoe and half sandel ......who'd of thought of that? They are worth the money. =)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shoes are rated a 8 out of 10 in my book.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought