For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
airy golf
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Oct 3, 2012

This shoe is pretty stiff, maybe with a a lot of wear they would soften.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true size as quoted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adidas Women's CC Slingback 2.0 White/ Blue Golf S
 from Minoa, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

Nice lookinng comfortable golf shoes for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These golf shoes are great!
 from West Virginia,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the golf shoes. I do not like to wear socks and this was the perfect shoe for me. They are very comfortable and have a nice arch. My feet do not slide around in them. Straps do not slide or rub. Didn't even know they were new shoes first time I wore them. Received lots of compliments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 21, 2012

True to size and great looking, walked 18 holes first time wearing them on a very hot day without a problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good firm fit, no slipping in the shoe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great shoe, looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Godfrey, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

Have only worn them once, but very pleased. I always play golf in the morning and was waiting for a dry morning to "break them in." Hated to get them dirty and full ol wet grass. I had to get used to the sling back feel on the golf course as well as no socks, but was happy with them. Sizing was true.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to know quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf sandle
 from las vegas nevada,  Jun 24, 2012

I might even buy another color same golf Sanskrit. The most comfortable I ever have worn!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ran 1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Shoes
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jun 20, 2012

Great golf shoe for warm climate. I play golf every week and this is my second pair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good, but a bit narrow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but have a heel problem
 from Western New York,  Jun 20, 2012

These shoes run large and have a "lip" at the heel that cuts into your foot. I solved this by putting something under the intersole to raise my foot up above this lip and now they feel fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They run large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very compfy and worth the money! Never heard of these slingbacks before but I highly recommend them. No slipping at all. No sweating either. Half tennis shoe and half sandel ......who'd of thought of that? They are worth the money. =)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shoes are rated a 8 out of 10 in my book.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links