Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sand wedge is a lifesaver
 Jul 5, 2016

I never figured out the chipper, so I took it out of 8 bag. But the sand wedge is well worth the price of these clubs. Like my sister (above), I could never get out of the traps. This last weekend, I hit out some deep traps, thanks to this wedge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 11, 2016

Good but needs getting used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable value!
 Jun 1, 2016

I golf once or twice per week and the sand traps have always been my downfall. Not anymore!! I get right out with the sand wedge and the the chipper is also becoming a valuable club in my bag. So much better than my Callaway sand wedge and my 60 wedge. My sister had this first and I ordered one for a friend and myself. We all love these clubs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but hard to use
 May 19, 2016

These clubs were made for very short women. The chipper is somewhat useful in a flat, open fairway....the sand wedge doesn't work for me at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE CHIPPER!!!
 May 16, 2016

This group is well worth the price. I am particularly fond of the chipper. I have players all the time wanting to see this club and find out what it is. My only negative is that I don't use the sand wedge near as much. Would have been nice if the two clubs were sold separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy S
 Apr 26, 2016

The chipper has taken several shots off my game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Shelba ***
 Mar 23, 2016

Very nice clubs. I am trying to get the sand wedge working just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Fairway Chipper and Sand Wedge
 Mar 8, 2016

The purchased this for myself and used the Chipper last Saturday. I really liked it but it takes a bit to get used to because of the hybrid shape. I didn't get into any bunkers, so I have yet to use the Sand Wedge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent addition to my golf bag
 Mar 4, 2016

Easy club to get use to, really like my new chipper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand wedge
 Nov 12, 2015

I really only wanted the sand wedge which is great 2 clubs at that price can't be beat! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are excellent clubs at and excellent price!
 Sep 9, 2015

I purchased these for my wife and it has made her game easier and more fun. Great clubs?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly Heeb
 Aug 7, 2015

Used both clubs in my weekly golf league. Love them. Not a serious golfer, just for fun golfer. All the other ladies were impressed with my find and how beautiful these clubs are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quinnie
 May 11, 2015

Finally, a Sand Wedge that works for me! It's weighted perfectly for me. This may be my new favorite club!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and easy chipper and sandwedge
 Apr 21, 2015

A versatile chipper and an easy to hit sand wedge. Both clubs are lightweight and a flex graphite shaft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies golf clubs
 Apr 20, 2015

Exactly the right price, exactly what I wanted and received as stated. Thank you.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these clubs!
 Mar 3, 2015

The sand wedge has made it easier getting the ball out of any size bunker. The chipper is great in long grass off the edge of the green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the value!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Perfect ladies club to complete my beginner set! Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adams golf
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Jun 10, 2014

Very please with my purchase. Used them for the first time Sunday 06/08/2014/ was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clubs for the maoney
 from FloridaThe chipper,  Mar 4, 2014

Both clubs have been great additions to my bag and helped my game. I would recommend these two clubs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value.
 from Meadowlakes, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

Quality clubs at an exceptional price. A friend had these in her bag and I borrowed them. Couldn't wait to get my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought