Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from fox lake il,  Aug 31, 2012

When ordering the Ab Coaster PS500 Exercise Machine, I didnt really that the seat seat I got with mine didnt swivel or lock in place. You should have something to flag a customer that they have an opportunity to upgrade their order. Im disappointed, I would have paid more for more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ab workout
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

Love this machine. It makes targeting your abs easy and can be done anytime. The movement is smooth, no jerking or sticking. It glides and you can really feel the crunch at the top of the movement. It also does the counting for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you'll need extra hands to put this together!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Overall a good product and happy to have found it on overstock for the price. The only complaint I really had was the quality of the pieces. The instructions were easy to use, but the pieces in putting the item together were not. I would expect them to be of better quality for the money to put the machine together in a safe and well working fashion. Took about an hour and a half to two hours to put together (and many obscenities toward the end out of frustration) but once its together, its a great and fun machine that doesn't feel like a work out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money I was a bit disappointed at the quaility of the machine. The peices were welded sloppy and the washers/nuts/bolts were a bit "off" as in bent/mangled in some way.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nuts/bolts/washers were bent which made assemly harder to get everything to fit and work correctly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ab Coaster, a good machine
 from St Louis,  Mar 7, 2012

I like the Ab coaster, it was easy to set up and use and looks just like the one they have at the gym I go to. It’s a very good workout

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 Apr 30, 2016

Rollers wore out within one week. Sent replacement rollers, will see how long they last. Arm rests need to be adjustable, they hurt my elbows. Kinda regret my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supper good
 Nov 3, 2015

Great price great item, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PS500
 Apr 27, 2015

Love it, everyone should have one. I bought mine after visiting a gym that I was a guest at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy mom
 Mar 25, 2015

Very well made and sturdy. Exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from midwest,  Apr 25, 2012

extremely easy to set up and easy to use. work-exercise dvd included.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good piece of equipment to have
 from houston, tx,  Dec 21, 2011

purchased for my 70 yr old father, he loves it, says it really works on all the ab muscles, he said you can really target key areas

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought