Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

Perfect for predator calling! Short and comfortable, and the carry strap can be adjusted for length and configuration. I bought two and everyone that's used my spare wants one. I haven't missed pickin' stickers either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkey heaven
 from South Georgia,  Apr 9, 2013

Don't hesitate! You'll regret it more not buying it, I promise. It's another thing to tote to the woods along with everything else but if I had to choose between this chair and everything else let me just say its going to be a nice comfortable hunt because the chair is going! Now for the seller, again don't hesitate! I figured it would be at least a full 5-6 working days before I got it. I was wrong, got it in like 2 days and payed for the cheapest shipping method. Nice! The price was cheaper than I could find anywhere else even with the shipping cost. So with that being said, if your looking for the perfect turkey chair then look no further because I just gave 2 perfect reasons to buy this chair from this seller! Hope you enjoy your chair as much as I have when you buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Cedartown,GA,  Apr 24, 2012

Bought this for my husband last year. Turkey season was over so has gotten to use it this year.Came home after first hunt of the season and wanted to know where I got that chair at. Said it was the best most comfortable one he has ever used. Had to order another one for his son!!!Loves it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from Southwest Missouri,  Apr 17, 2012

Found this chair to be very comfortable. Sat in it on opening morning for over four hours and was still comfortable. Then a biggggggg gobbler committed suicide in front of me. Will buy again when I need another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Davison MI,  Mar 30, 2012

Iam 6'5" 230 pounds and this chair (i just got off the porch from UPS) Iam sitting in it, writing this. The chair is great and will keep my *** off the ground LOL.. Where I turkey hunt need to be low to catch them on the trail, this is the ticket!! Alps are very well thought out and made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hunting chair!!!
 from WV,  Mar 23, 2012

I haven't had the oppourtunity to hunt with it yet but I am very happy with the size and workmanship of the chair. I am hopefull it will hold up well to the outdoor use I plan to put it through.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very impressed with Overstock.com. This was my first time using the website and since have used it again. Good prices and products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects and well packaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALPS chairs for coyote hunting
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 21, 2012

Overall impressed with quality and function of the chairs,my son and I used these chairs for coyote hunting ,at first my concern was with the size of chairs.Thought I maybe should of ordered the smaller size,but after several setups packing them to stands we found them comfortable enough to carry using the provided carrying straps.The chairs were extremely comfortable to use,much better than the cushioned pads we were using before.The only issue I had with the item was one of the carrying strap attachment d-rings (yes they are plastic) that are installed through a swen in fabric strap on the chair itself snapped,making it usless to use,luckily the configuration has four of these d-rings to allow you to use strap carrying it over right or left shoulder,so I switched to other side.I will try to aquire eight small d-rings (caribiener) style ,so I can attach these to make this problem non exsistant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chait
 from utah,  Jan 25, 2012

Great chair heavy duty comfortable. I'm a big guy and chair fills stable

  • How accurate was the sizing? its the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Kiln, MS,  Jan 5, 2012

My husband loves this chair! It is comfortable and appears to be well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alps Turkey Chair
 from Lodi, Wi.,  Dec 5, 2011

Used tis the first day and I was sorry I hadn't owned one previuosly. If I were to design a chair for Turkey AND Deer hunting, these are the features I would have wanted in mine. Absolutely comfortable and well thouight out engineering design. This chair far exceeds the utility and quality of any others on the market. Wish I had use for 5 more!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best turkey chair
 from western KY,  Apr 18, 2011

This is the best chair I have found for turkey hunting. Much better than any stool or vest seat. It is a little heavy but it's strong & very comfortalbe for hours on end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkey chair
 from Owensboro,Ky.,  Feb 15, 2011

I am pleased with the quality,price and promptness in receiving of the chair that I purchased. I will continue to use your services.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband, a serious turkey hunter, loves this chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turkey chair
 from Reinholds, PA.,  May 9, 2010

The is one of the most conformable turkey chairs that I have ever used, easy to carry to your hunting site and folds out into a chair in a matter of seconds. Thanks you and I would recommend this chair to anyone who has a hard time sitting against a tree for hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top