Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alps Air Pad
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 8, 2009

Excellent product at a great price. Works well on a concrete floor, in a two man tent in Colorado and as an add-on to a Go-Kot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Pad
 from San Diego,  Feb 25, 2012

This product is exactly how it's described on Overstock. The air pad inflates by itself and is great for hiking/camping, light and comfortable at the same time. It could have been a bit thicker but for this price it's a great product

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's the exact size as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than just the ground
 Mar 20, 2016

You won't get tons of support from this air pad, but the price was right and it's better than being directly on the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for back sleepers.
 Mar 2, 2016

I ordered these for our family of four. My husband who weighs about 250 lbs slept fine as did our 2 boys. They have held up on 2 camping trips so far. I am a side sleeper and woke up approximately every 20-30 minutes with hip pain. I recently heard a tip that suggests side sleepers did a little hole under their tent for hips and shoulders so I'll be trying that next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and comfortable
 Feb 2, 2016

an upgrade from my last sleeping pad. still relatively thin, but it keeps me off the ground and rocks out of my back. the carrying case is convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough to sleep on rock
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

Just got back from using this pad for the first time. I slept on the floor of a cave with my son's scout pack. Was very comfortable even sleeping on solid rock! Just what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 26, 2012

Made sleeping on the round comfortable. I connected it t to the side of my backpack and I hardly knew it was there.great purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alps airpad
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

I'm very pleased with the quality and function of this pad. It is self inflating but you can blow extra air into the pad for more support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 15, 2012

If your body is lite on the cushion, I wouldn't recommend this as the pad is not adding that much padding. I went ahead and got another pad that is 2 inches inflated as opposed to this one that's only half and inch. If you are bony I don't recommend this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Chicago,  Mar 24, 2010

As described---really comfortable and holds air! Easy to inflate and roll back up too! I could carry this esiily on a long hike and the weight would be very manageable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought