Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Feb 19, 2016

These ski pants fit fantasticly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best snow pants ever
 Dec 30, 2014

I love stretchy snow pants, and these fit extremely well. I am a size 12 and very comfortable wearing them and skiing in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pants
 from Greece,  Dec 19, 2013

Really great pants, perfect looks!!! Nice material!!! I loved them, warm and cosy!!! Thinking about getting a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Denver,  May 7, 2013

Very comfortable. It keeps me warm on the ski slope. It is very fashionable. I got a lot of compliment wearing it. Went back and bought another 2 pairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute !
 from Fl,  Mar 16, 2013

These are so classy and flattering ! Made very we ! I bought 2 ! Loved them so much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I got one size bigger than I ware
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality ~ super hot looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these pants!!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2013

Loved these pants. They are very flattering - so much better than the old fashioned ski pants I am used to. Got lots of complements on them. Not sure I could fit anything under them as they are very fitted but the one time I have worn them skiing I did not feel that I needed anything under them - stayed very warm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form fitting pants!
 from Alabama,  Dec 19, 2012

The pants are of good quality--really stretchy. However, if you plan to wear layers under them definitely go up a few sizes!

  • How accurate was the sizing? not too accurate--definitely order a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Snow Pants
 from Gillette, WY,  Jan 8, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by these snow pants. Light, comfortable, water proof. I'm satisified, and I'll buy again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs a hair small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, water proof outer/insulated warm fuzzy lining.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought