Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap and good
 from Dubbo Australia,  Dec 18, 2012

purchased 2 pair for $***, similar things in Aus are $450-500 a pair. Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Apr 1, 2015

Looks great but the sizing is way to big. I recommend sizing down an entire sizr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size was just what she needed
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 26, 2014

I bought this product for my daughter in law. she had been asking for skates so this was a great surprise to her. i like the size options i was able to choose from through overstock. ****** for some reason did not have the size i was looking for. so far so good she loves it and they are comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skates
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a Christmas present to our 16 yr old daughter. She was so excited when she opened the box. It fits perfect. She can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

said size 6, way too big, and my feet wouldn't stay in the middle of the boot. but they fit my friend who wears a size 8 so she bought them from me. she says they're ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 Aug 21, 2015

They are a bit uncomfortable. They run big. Much more expensive than I wanted to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge!!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

These skates seem to be of good quality but are definitely not true to size. I recommend going down at least 1 size. I bought a size 9, normally wear a 9-10 tennis shoe. They were so big my foot kept sliding forward and off the side of the skates no matter how tight I tried to make them. o.co customer service was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great....
 May 26, 2015

I almost died skating down a hill - I couldn't stop and fell off the road pretty hard.. These skates run BIG...go down a size. Also they are not comfortable at all! my ankles hurt whenever I skate with these. *I no longer use these skates after the accident.*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 May 6, 2015

These rollerblades have held up to the use of my 10 year old! They were easy to purchase and fun to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rollerblades
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

They having been working out great. I also bought the extended warranty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are working out fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 Feb 27, 2015

Fit well runs freely would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought