Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Performs as neede
 from Miami,  Mar 31, 2012

I am a female but bought the mens shirts because I wanted them larger and longer. They serve their purpose which is to pull sweat away from my body while outdoors in the Florida heat. I like the colors but one has started to unravel at the neck.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After two machine washings the neckline of one has started to unravel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Just For Tennis
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 18, 2012

Purchased this shirt workouts at the gym . . . . . not to wear to play tennis. I was looking for a performance shirt in a color other than blue, black, red or green . . . . .which everyone seems to sell . . . . . . so I ordered the yellow. I love it for the feel of the fabric and the color. Unlike other performance shirts that have an irritating label, tag or stitching, this shirt's label is printed on the fabric and has no offensive stitching.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No flaws when received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for anytime
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2011

I am very happy with these shirts but there should be an easier way to order different colors, rather thatn exiting and then reentering the products description.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shirts are great not only for exercise but for a night out on town, weather permitting.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST
 from US VIRGIN ISLANS,  Sep 6, 2011

THESE ARE GREAT SHIRTS TO WEAR ANYPLACE, WELL A SPORT JACKET OVER ONE WORKS FOR FANCY PLACES. ULTIMATE IN COMFORT AND A REALLY AMAZING PRICE. IF YOU ARE THINKING OF GETTING A FEW BETTER HURRY...I''M ABOUT TO BUY THE JOINT OUT... ;-)THEY ARE THAT GOOD.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the large is not all that large; an extra large is real large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I KEEP BUYING THIS LIKE HOTCAKES...OH SO COMFORTABLE AND ABOUT $25 LESS THAN IN STORES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO DEFECTS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool and comfortable
 from SC,  Apr 27, 2011

These shirts keep one cooler in our hot, sticky weather. The only problem I have is that they tend to stain or keep spots. Be sure to use a pre-wash product before you wash and dry them or the stain will set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger sizes in Mexico?
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

Buy 2 sizes smaller or it'll be big when you wear them! Plus it took 3 weeks for my package to be delivered!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Med. in Mexico is apparently an Xl in the U.S.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy them but make sure you order to your size
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I ordered several of the A4 men's moisture-wicking shirts. I use them under my jersey to keep the sweat off of me. I had ordered 2xlarge, but I could have definitely gone a size or 2 smaller. They're large on me. I do recommend the product as it does what its made to do. Just dont order too large.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 1 or 2 sizes too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality and performance of this shirt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes they were
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable !
 from Topeka, Ks,  Jun 30, 2012

I would recomend this to anyone looking for a good shirt without the Big Name logo and price !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Launderde well and didn't shrink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just like off the shelf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crew shirt
 from Jacksonville FL,  Apr 19, 2012

This was bought as a gift for the bike riding in a the Florida humidity - great buy for the price. Ordered was shipped on 3/28 and did not receive the shirt until 4/9 which was slower than expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, esp for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moisture Wicking Crew Shirt
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Mar 20, 2012

Perfect shirt for hot days, particularly on the golf course. Moisture wicking is really nice and keeps you cool.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love
 from Kentucky,  Mar 18, 2012

Eh. Didn't hate, didn't love. Average. There are better moisture wicking shirts out there. But ok for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout T
 from Asheville,NC.,  Mar 3, 2012

Roomy loose fit, allows freedom of motion during workout. Neck is not oversize. Lightweight weave remains cool and wicks perspiration away. Dries fast, and stays opaque even when wet, probably blocks UV decently. Tight stitching, quality good, looks new after several washings, no shrinkage. Substantial amount of dye bleed for first few washings. Fabric has some sheen and characteristic poly scent, does not seem to go away. Overall good garment, nothing fancy, no graphics, not "clingy". Recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Roomy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wick shirt
 from northern michigan,  Sep 13, 2011

a great price for this quality of shirt and cant beat shipping cost

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, washes well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis apparel
 from OKC,OK,  Jan 3, 2011

I am pleased with the color (burgundy and blue) and quality of the shirts. My husband wears a medium and they fit great, not too tight or baggy. Shirt length and sleeve length run true for a 5'10 person. I was surprised they don't have ANY manufacture ID in or on the shirt, but no biggie. Haven't washed it yet. They look just as nice the Nikes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tshirt
 from brownsburg, in,  Nov 27, 2010

a good buy for the money, will order more,very comfortable and looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicking t-shirts
 from Coastal SC,  Nov 11, 2010

Great quality--hard to find (in a rural area). Just the right color, too!! Go Orange!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Sweaty People
 from Oregon,  Nov 2, 2010

I bought this shirt because my cotton shirts get soaked with sweat when playing table tennis. This shirt worked great and I can play all night without needing to change shirts. I bought a Large and it fits me great. I would say it is slightly larger than a comparable cotton shirt. The biggest negative is one of the seams on bottom edge began unraveling, but for the price I'm not overly disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For The Gym!!
 from Illinois,  Aug 24, 2010

These shirts are great for the gym!! I purchased one and have purchased 2 more. They help me to stay dry and cool. I will never wear a t shirt to the gym again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top