Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
crew shirt
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jan 11, 2014

good shirt to work out in. fits snuggly. was a great gift from my wife.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
A4 Men's Cooling Performance Colorblock Crew Shirt
 from Madison,Wisconsin.,  Sep 24, 2013

I work as a cook in an institutional kitchen. Up untill I got these shirts, I would have to change shirts 2 to 3 times a day because they would get soaked with persperation. These shirts stay dry, and help me feel cooler and more comfortable all day. I would recomend them to any pne who wants to stay cooler and dryer in hot, sticky,situations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good Exercise Shirt
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 20, 2013

It's a good quality exercise shirt...comfortable in hot weather and moisture wicking. The seam thread is coming out of the bottom hem of the shirt with each washing, and that's the only complaint I have about the shirt. It's a nice style, good fit and seems like it will last a good long while (I've had it a couple of months now).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

If you are unsure of the size to order, definitely go to the larger size. These are good quality, the fit is a little unusla and the collar a bit closer to the neck than expected Would but more of these

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing appears to be a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and stand up to the washer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nylon Running Shirt
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Though the shirt was bigger than I planned on my husband kept it because he liked the quality and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The large was more like an extra large, a medium would have fit better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable fit, good performance
 from MD,  Jan 6, 2013

I particularly like that the fit is much looser than any of my other wicking tops, which tend toward compression/hugging. I sometimes pick a larger size for that reason, but this ran true to the size you would expect (M for me). This helps the cooling performance. Color much darker navy than the one pictured and liked that outcome. Looks good after 2 washings.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, will hold up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Washington DC,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought 2 of them. They don't fit very well, they seem baggie compared to other size Large work out shirts. The fit seem odd too at I though I had it on backwards at first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Idaho mountains,  Nov 27, 2012

Very nice color, fit, and finish to the product. Overall excellent value as shirt costs more than 40% more retail

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good, cut and sizing were correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good color, finish and stitching
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Hansville, WA,  Aug 27, 2012

I purchased this for my husband, he loves it! It came true to size and hubby said when he is wearing the shirt it feels like he isn't wearing anything. He loves it so I love it! oh ya, after washing it stays true to size and color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? was just fine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping you cool while exercising
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2012

Wore this shirt hiking in the back country of Montana for several days with a large pack on. It helped keep me cool and worked well as a rash guard from the pack. Loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large and it was a littler bigger than an normal large would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirts are very comfortable
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jul 19, 2012

These shirts were exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for working out and running in. The fabric is light and doesn't hang on your body when you sweat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good material/consturction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and quailty !
 from Topeka, Ks,  Jun 30, 2012

Great deal compared to some of the high priced big name brands !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be real good quailty and it launderd well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just like off the shelf at the store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took four weeks and 2 phone calls to Overstock to get delivery. I could've made the shirts in that time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Vincennes, Indiana,  Nov 5, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. I am a very active Human performance teacher and the shirt is holding up extemely well. It is doing the job of wicking away the sweat and it does not iritate my skin. It is very comfortable and professional. I am planning on purchasing more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is great holding up well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Sport Shirt for Outdoors!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to go with some shorts that I also ordered that match. This is very comfortable for him and great for outdoor activities and looking great in the heat!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top