Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are Used
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 13, 2010

I ordered these for my new Skill Stop machine based on the description given. I was expecting tokens all with the "tree-like" design on both sides. Instead, in a poorly packed box, I received at least 20 different designs of all used tokens. Some used so badly, you could not tell what was on the token.I exchanged these via Overstock. Their customer service was top-notch and the return process very straight forward. I specifically asked for the exchange product to match the product description. But -- the new order was the same thing: Used tokens, dozens of designs. I will be initiating another return, this time for a refund.Sorry, but if you are looking for tokens that are all the same or in good condition, I cannot recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, great product
 from IL,  Aug 12, 2011

Not mcuh to say, this was as described and exactly what I needed for my machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Worked
 from York, PA,  May 22, 2010

I had my doubts...Will these work in MY machine?? The price was good, so I figured what the heck... I ordered them. They arrived QUICKLY...The coins were brand new & there were a few different design of coins in the package, but what did I care... Will they work was my main concern. THEY DID!!! My Casino Birthday party was a success. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from NY,  May 7, 2014

I had ordered two 500 tokens and they were brand new and perfect, they were so great that I ordered two more the price was right and they were brand new...Unfortunately that was short lived the next two were a mess different sizes, colors, dirty, I had to return them. Overstock took them back with no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from NC,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered these tokens hoping they were as described and that they would work in my newly purchased machines. The tokens were shipped immediately and arrived quickly. They were EXACTLY what they were described to be and work perfectly. My family and I enjoy our machines so much more now that we having an extra 500 tokens in each machine. Highly recommend this seller and item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All 500 Pachislo's Skill Stop Slot Machine Tokens worked like a charm. Although the tokens came in the mail exactly on the due date, they were packed nicely in a packing box.Inside the box were 5 bags with 100 tokens each. My 10 year old daughter was like a kid in a candy store and had to open and place the tokens into the hopper .Unlike, other people who review that the tokens were the size tokens, I did my homework on what size was need and say that these were the correct size for my JAPANESE SKILL TOP machine which I purchased in the Englishtown Flea Market. The man had only given me 21 or so used tokens and so I measured those tokens first which came out to .24 cm. There are tokens for sale out there that fit us machines but, are slightly larger than a US quarter. The tokens I got were all new and the same print although, not the print pictured. Mine say's in italic font GET GET across the center diameter of the coin on both sides and along the perimeter ( arched) on top and bottom says EXCITING POWER SLOT on both sides. These tokens actually look better than the photo displayed. So, yes , I'm very happy with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new and excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased a retired Skill-Stop style machine from a gaming parlor in Japan, and needed to get some extra tokens that would fit the machine. Unfortunately I ordered the 500 tokens and never actually measured the tokens that came with the machine, so see if I had indeed ordered the correct size. The package arrived in perfect shape, with the tokens inside a shipping bag, and that bag inside the cardboard shipping box. The tokens were all brand new, the same design, and worked perfectly in the machine, with no issues as far as feeding, or payouts, and they fit in the hopper slots without doubling up, or jamming. Very happy with the product, and will order again if these tokens all disappear somehow!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No troubles at all so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look new
 from louisianna purchase,  Dec 13, 2012

4.48 stars wrote detailed review but it did not go trough

  • How accurate was the sizing? i counted 496 twice, but it is possible that they are with the"dissapearing socks"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look new,all work with my 2 machines,3 or 4 have to be put in twice,all but these can be speed loaded.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all look and feel new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from MN,  Dec 2, 2012

I needed more tokens for my pachislo machine. These fit the need, no porblems. I will be ordering more after rebuilding my 2nd machine is complete.

  • How accurate was the sizing? tokens fill my pachislo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from houston,texas,  Sep 28, 2012

tokens were brand new and all just alike. cheapest price i could find anywhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tokens were new and all the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLOT TOKENS
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 24, 2012

Ordered these not really caring about the design. Received them 3 days later in a very well packed "if it fits it ships" box. All tokens were brand new and of the same design. Not a tree but the same design. Ordered 500 more that day!!! Maybe 500 more soon as I have 3 machines.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coins for slot machine
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 14, 2012

would order from this company again great product for my slot machines again

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Pa.,  Jul 3, 2012

Advertised as having the same logo on all, but came with many different logos. I returned the item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2012

I couldn't believe the almost instant ( and free) shipping - I think they arrived in 3 days. There were a couple of bent ones and one that was the wrong size, but also included were a few extras, so I didn't feel bad at all. They are used, but no worries.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for my machine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good product for the price. Although the product was not new like the ad stated I feel I got a good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped 500 loose coins in an envelope... WOW
 from Port Hope, ON Canada,  May 11, 2012

I received this package by Canada Post and the delivery lady had both hands full of coins when she came in. The package had exploded out on the road when she pulled it out of the van. The coins were all there, but it should have been packaged better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? All of the coins were accounted for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was fine, but the shipping package was not.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tokens worked perfectly in a game machine
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 28, 2012

We purchased a chineese slot machine that required tokens. Some came with the machine but not enough so I purchased these and they work great. Thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly the correct size needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from ROTHBURY, MICHIGAN,  Feb 11, 2012

shipped quickley, and quality was excellent. AA PLUS++++++++++++++++++

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Tokens work fine in my machine - but the online description is incorrect. The description says they're all the same (they're not) and that they're all new - they may or may not be). I don't really care about the design on the tokens. I got two different designs and that's fine. IN the end, they all work as they should and that was more important to me than the way they look. Other reviews seemed to be mixed - some got all the same tokens, some got mixtures. If you are concerned about the pictures on the tokens, you might want to look elsewhere, but if you don't care about that, these are fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and very happy
 from New Jersey,  Aug 9, 2011

I was very happy with this purchase as these tokens fit my machine as my granddaughters lost the amount of tokens that I have had. This was a great replacement for the ones lost and makes me very happy. Quality and shipment were great as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought