Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love good chips
 from Washington DC suburbs,  Aug 26, 2009

Good Poker chips help improve the poker experience, but sadly did nothing for my luck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding gifts
 from ME,  Jul 17, 2009

We gave our grooms men these poker sets as gifts.They are quite heavy and feel like they are a good quality product. I especially like the carry case its easy to carry and everything you need for poker is in it. I found other poker sets else where that had less stuff in it for more money. I was very happy with the product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poker night
 from Kansas City,  Jul 21, 2011

We host a poker group occasionally. I wanted to find some high quality chips similar to those you actually find in a casino. These chips are very high quality, heavy and the guys report that they feel "just like the chips in Vegas". It is a large set, so it works well for groups. The case is very impressive as well. Great deal for the money!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 from ny,  Dec 13, 2010

Picked up 2 sets and purchased a felt table covering, Chip Quality is mint case is ok but I am not in it for the case the chips are Vegas Quality for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GTEAT BUY FOR THE MONEY
 from FISHKILL, NEW YORK,  Oct 1, 2011

GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY- THE PRODUCT IS OF HIGH QUALITY. WE HAVE 10 PLAYERS AND EVERYONE COULD NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PROFESSIONAL QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea for guys!
 from New Jersey, USA,  Mar 23, 2011

My boyfriend loves all casino-related things, so this was the perfect anniversary gift for him! Considering the affordable price tag, this is a decent poker set. The chips resemble real casino chips (in look, feel, and weight). However, the case is neither sturdy nor durable. The playing cards also seem very low-quality. With that said, if you're looking for a nice poker set for the occasional poker night with the boys, look no further. This does the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2009

Excellent set for the money. Can easily entertain 6+ people. Perfect for home games. Definitly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff for good price
 from Cenrtral California,  Feb 5, 2012

Had a poker tournament using this product and it was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice stuff
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

Got this as a gift for someone, they love it. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

The box was heavy - the chips and case were made of high quality materials!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Class
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

Product was purchased for a friend. He was very satisfied with the quality of the items and the case was a bonus, as his poker games rotate between homes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chips have a very nice feel, weight, and texture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't what was described
 from North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2014

I received this case and clearly it had been returned prior, it was scratched up and dirty, not to mention it was missing the dealer and big and little blind buttons... The latches don't work half the time and I just received it yesterday! I will be retuning this product! Very disappointed in overstock for allowing this to be sent to a customer!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chips good; case damaged.
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

The chips seem a good weight, and I like having the buttons for Texas Hold 'Em. Price was really good. Poor quality case, however, is falling apart from the start. I might have to buy a new case, but I like the chips and the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

My husband loves to play poker and this definitely put a smile on his face when he got it for christmas :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chips OK but case insert poor
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2014

These were a Christmas gift for my husband. The weight of the chips are good, the color of the chips a little dull and there were just two out of the 500 with a surface flaw. The biggest disappointment was the base inside the case that held the chips. It was a flimsy plastic that was all cracked from shipping. I did contact the Customer Service re: this and Chris was very helpful arranging a replacement part to be shipped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
500 dice poker chips
 from jefferson,  Nov 25, 2013

Great set. Doesn't feel exactly like casino chips, but is heavier than them. Sounds nice, poker team seems to like them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality chips, case is so-so
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 16, 2013

I will rate this in parts: #1) The CHIPS - excellent with a great weight & feel. It feels just like playing at the poker tables in Las Vegas & if my rating was based solely on the most important aspect, the chips, this would have been a 5-star rating hands down. #2) The CASE - does it's job, but has a hard time supporting the weight of these trips during shipment. Ours arrived with bends caused by stress to the case during shipment. #3) The CARDS - very poor quality paper cards. After just a few hours, cards were cracking & tearing. Bottom line, the chips are great, the case will hopefully arrive safe in shipping & the cards ... well, you probably should invest in some quality plastic cards like the casinos use at some point anyway. Good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality chips, case not so good, playing cards are awful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chips, fair case
 from Ma.,  Apr 20, 2012

Good value but the case is weak if u plan to carry the chips around a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chips are great. Case is a little flimsy and doesnt close perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chips
 from Downingtown, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

Nice poker chip set. I was trying to match another set and these were perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chips
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

i really like it...........................................................................................................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? %100 accure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top