Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT MINI TRAMPOLINE
 Nov 28, 2007

This mini trampoline is as well constructed as the expensive models I was researching in sporting goods stores. It's a great value for the money. It has sturdy construction. It's light weight. It comes with a carry bag for easy transport. I would recommend this to people looking for more bang for their buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springs break
 Aug 13, 2008

At first I loved it. Way better bounce than my cheap-o one I first had. So I bought one for my father about 6 months later. His springs broke right away. He is a thin man. Then mine started breaking!! I am a short woman less than 120 pounds. So we have had to replace 75% of the springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40-inch Foldable Trampoline
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 19, 2008

The springs broke the first time during use. Do not buy. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVOID!!!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Oct 31, 2008

This was fun while it lasted, which was less than 1 month. The majority of the springs broke, as did the metal part of the frame holding the springs. Horrible construction and durability... Avoid this item at all costs...I would recommend paying a little more for a Needak rebounder... that is a superior product... you can immediately tell the workmanship is superior than this junky trampoline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Calif.,  Aug 14, 2008

The workmanship on this item is below par. The binding is poor and fraying. I have not returned it because of the shipping cost to do so. It seems to be working well for me, but hope the fraying doesn't cause problems in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 3, 2016

Everything is perfect and what I exspected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding trampoline
 Oct 19, 2015

My grandchildren love it and it is the perfect size for their bedroom/playroom. Would recomment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far good
 Sep 27, 2015

This is the 2nd Trampoline I bought in less than two years. The first was called Pure Fun 40 inch. That was a piece of junk. I have used this two times and so far it is much better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great for exercising!!! It's hard to pass it up without jumping!!! There is no noise when jumping!!! Great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!!!
 from North Central illinois,  Dec 18, 2014

I did my research and chose this trampoline overall, and do not regret that! I have had this for about a year now and it's like new, except for the print that comes on the jump section which is wearing slightly, but that is not important to me. Set up was not too tricky; I did appreciate that I had a helping hand for initial fold-out, but I have folded and unfolded it by myself from then on; however, we use it so often still that we mostly leave it set up. I love how compact it is and yet so durable. My teenagers, my toddler, and I love it! I love that I feel safe and that I can trust that my kids are safe on it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Dec 17, 2014

This is a gift for my twin granddaughters and they will love it. Can't wait till they see it! A must get item for any child!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy trampoline
 from Calif,  Oct 30, 2014

Nice price . Took it to work for students . Strong and durable. A little difficult to unfold but don't think we will be folding it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trampoline
 from CA,  Oct 20, 2014

Easy to assemble. Serves the purpose. So far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome portable trampoline
 from Smithsburg, MD,  Jun 14, 2011

My son whose 4 has autism. His therapist suggested we get a trampoline for inside the house to "burn" off some of his energy. It's been a true god send. He jumps for at least 2 hours a day and it's holding up great! Best investment.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No...one of the springs had come undone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trampoline
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this for my 7 year old and he loves it. The trampoline is nice and sturdy. I like the way it can be folded up when he's done using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline/Rebounder
 from Iowa,  Dec 30, 2008

Very sturdy, doesn't move or wobble when you walk/jog on it. Easy to assemble, a little harder to dis-assemble. It gives a good workout without being hard on the joints. I add some light hand weights for upper body workout at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foldable rebounder
 from California,  May 20, 2008

It's very well made. The comments at Overstock about the initial smell -- the offgassing of the plastic was really helpful. I kept it outside for a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from St Clair Shores, MI,  Feb 17, 2008

I was impressed with the durability of the rebounder. The only thing I didn't like was ithas a very strong odor like oil and it did not come with a DVD for an exercise program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40 inch foldable Mini Trampoline
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Feb 2, 2008

Whenever I need to purchase something I always check with Overstock first. and usually am able to buy what I want for a great price. I ordered the trampoline and received it in a jiffy. It's light, easy to assemble, it fits under the bed, (I have a high bed) and is a handy way to get great aerobic exercise. The only drawback is that it has to off-gas for awhile because it smells like plastic chemical when it arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids like it more than I do
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 13, 2008

This was very easy to put together. I bought it thinking it would be another work out option. I don't think it's a very strenuous workout but have not bought any videos. Great for beginners. Seems safe for kids and very sturdy. I reviewed a lot of them and this seemed to be a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought