Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This mini trampoline is as well constructed as the expensive models I was researching in sporting goods stores. It's a great value for the money. It has sturdy construction. It's light weight. It comes with a carry bag for easy transport. I would recommend this to people looking for more bang for their buck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVOID!!!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Oct 31, 2008

This was fun while it lasted, which was less than 1 month. The majority of the springs broke, as did the metal part of the frame holding the springs. Horrible construction and durability... Avoid this item at all costs...I would recommend paying a little more for a Needak rebounder... that is a superior product... you can immediately tell the workmanship is superior than this junky trampoline.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springs break
 Aug 13, 2008

At first I loved it. Way better bounce than my cheap-o one I first had. So I bought one for my father about 6 months later. His springs broke right away. He is a thin man. Then mine started breaking!! I am a short woman less than 120 pounds. So we have had to replace 75% of the springs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40-inch Foldable Trampoline
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 19, 2008

The springs broke the first time during use. Do not buy. Waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Calif.,  Aug 14, 2008

The workmanship on this item is below par. The binding is poor and fraying. I have not returned it because of the shipping cost to do so. It seems to be working well for me, but hope the fraying doesn't cause problems in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome portable trampoline
 from Smithsburg, MD,  Jun 14, 2011

My son whose 4 has autism. His therapist suggested we get a trampoline for inside the house to "burn" off some of his energy. It's been a true god send. He jumps for at least 2 hours a day and it's holding up great! Best investment.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No...one of the springs had come undone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trampoline
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought this for my 7 year old and he loves it. The trampoline is nice and sturdy. I like the way it can be folded up when he's done using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline/Rebounder
 from Iowa,  Dec 30, 2008

Very sturdy, doesn't move or wobble when you walk/jog on it. Easy to assemble, a little harder to dis-assemble. It gives a good workout without being hard on the joints. I add some light hand weights for upper body workout at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foldable rebounder
 from California,  May 20, 2008

It's very well made. The comments at Overstock about the initial smell -- the offgassing of the plastic was really helpful. I kept it outside for a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from St Clair Shores, MI,  Feb 17, 2008

I was impressed with the durability of the rebounder. The only thing I didn't like was ithas a very strong odor like oil and it did not come with a DVD for an exercise program.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40 inch foldable Mini Trampoline
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Feb 2, 2008

Whenever I need to purchase something I always check with Overstock first. and usually am able to buy what I want for a great price. I ordered the trampoline and received it in a jiffy. It's light, easy to assemble, it fits under the bed, (I have a high bed) and is a handy way to get great aerobic exercise. The only drawback is that it has to off-gas for awhile because it smells like plastic chemical when it arrives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids like it more than I do
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 13, 2008

This was very easy to put together. I bought it thinking it would be another work out option. I don't think it's a very strenuous workout but have not bought any videos. Great for beginners. Seems safe for kids and very sturdy. I reviewed a lot of them and this seemed to be a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Northern California,  Dec 22, 2007

Trampoline was received in just a short time after ordering. It is very sturdy and was not difficult to set up. Using it is simple but took me a while to learn to keep my balance in check.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUMPING FOR JOY
 from ILLINOIS,  Dec 15, 2007

Very easy to put together .. very easy to store away ... very easy and fun to use for very great exercise ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minitramp
 from Rockford,  Nov 26, 2007

Easy to put together even though the directions included were the wrong ones - it was easy to figure out. Carrying bag smelled a little like moth balls - I am currently airing it out - should take care of the problem. Lets do not fold up, but it fits in my closet without taking the legs off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trampoline
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 15, 2007

This is a good quality, sturdy trampoline. However, the legs do not fold down as stated. Don't know why but it is still a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40-inch foldable rebounder
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 10, 2007

The rebounder I purchased is quite nice. It seems durable, it was easy to assemble and came with a carrying case. The rebounder provides a good tenseness in the fabric, making it a good piece of exercise equipment for those concerned with joint stress. It was just what I was looking for. I appreciated the price, too. I feel like I got a real bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Trampoline
 from NJ,  Sep 5, 2007

This item is ideal for small spaces. It can be easily tipped and moved out of the way when cleaning and it's compact enough to slide under my bed when not in use. It doesn't make a lot of noise which the neighbors appreciate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise option
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2007

This foldable trampoline is great for indoor exercising when you have limited space. It folds up for storage when not in use. Works great for indoor jogging. Excellent value. The six legs makes it very stable while using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top