Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 12, 2015

My daughter needed a trampoline for her physical therapy and this is a great fit. Very easy assembly. Seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good exercise
 May 5, 2015

This is good indoor exercise. It's a change from walking on a treadmill. It improves balance. The bar is really great. It keeps you balanced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality….looks like it will last along time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We took a couple of our grandchildren to a trampoline center and had a glorious afternoon! I loved it and I am 70. The rubber in this individual trampoline is stiffer and jars me when I jump. It does not compare with the supple rubber of the gym we went to. I don't use it much but the grandchildren log thousands of jumps on this. The handle is a little unstable. It wobbles and is hard to secure at the top where two pieces join.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells
 from Ocean County, NJ,  May 14, 2014

Still smells a few months after setting up. Stinks up the whole room I have it set up in. That's the many downer. A little disappointed in the quality of part that you jump on, always afraid the material will give out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm
 from Sonoma County, CA,  May 8, 2014

Whereas I enjoy jumping on my fitness trampoline, there are issues: 1. It is not near as easy as they say to fold and unfold the trampoline. It took me and my strong 18-year old son to get it unfolded. 2. It's quite noisy....hard to watch t.v. while jumping 3. This trampoline is well taken care of. Yet, having owned it for only 6 months, a spring has already broken. Does not bode well for a long life for this equipment. My hope is that having contacted the company, springs will be replaced at no cost to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
justdoinit
 from Maryland (DC area),  Apr 24, 2014

The product was easy to put together. It works as expected. It makes it easier to get those 10K steps in daily with out slamming my joints. My 10 year old loves it too ,,,, ,bonus! It can get noisy, keep spray lubricant handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 27, 2013

My grand boys are on this trampoline all the time! It's great exercise and tons of fun. It's solid and portable. Reduces frustrations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble and Sturdy
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 2, 2013

The Trampoline was easy to assemble, seems very sturdy, and will be great for our classroom. This was a great purchase and price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good trampline
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this for my 4 year old after a week of bad weather. She was "jumping off the walls" so I decided to really let her jump. I do not fold it up because the stabilizing bar doesn't fold when attached. It is very stable and my daughter will jump very high without it tipping or moving. It is pretty large for our living room but it does it job safely. I will jump on it and it is stable for me also. I weigh about 130 lbs and I think it could easily hold a heavier person. One think, the cushion on the bar tore in half, but that is probably more to do with my daughter twisting it. The cushion still works fine so it is not that big of a deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah yes....silent exercise!
 from NE Oklahoma,  May 20, 2013

This does take a pretty good chunk of my den....but is it ever worth it! My husband and grandson put it all together for me in about 20 minutes. Then once I got my grandson off of it I took it for a test drive :-) Very stable. I appreciate having the bar for balance assist. It's a bit bigger than I anticipated, so I don't feel at all confined or restricted in movement. And there is no sound, so I can just hop on it while watching tv....it's making 10K steps way more doable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40" trampoline
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Feb 12, 2013

I've had a ball bouncing on my trampoline. I'm in Michigan so being outdoors in the cold is prohibitive... I can also take out my frustrations by bouncing... (btw, I'm 62!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! I was concerned that it couldn't take my 'weight' but it can.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT hold up
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

i got this rebounder for my, at the time, 3 year old son. it seemed like a quality product. after a bunch of uses the stabilizer bar started to become loose and couldn't be tightened. we have had this for almost a year and a half and last night the metal frame actually snapped where one of the legs get screwed in. my son who is only 45 lbs. is the only one that uses this. it is supposed to hold the weight of a full grown man. i wonder how soon it would have broken had a 300 lb man been jumping on it instead. overstock did not do anything to correct the problem of selling a defective product to my family. i will be finding a place to shop that backs their products and takes responsibility for the defective products they sell. someone could get really hurt if a rebounder snaps into two pieces when they are jumping!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. starts out good, quickly decreases
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? obviously not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Pennsylvannia,  Nov 20, 2012

I'm a reflexologist and I have ordered several of them for my clients young and old. The bar makes it safe and I've had no complaints. It's easy to set up and use. One of the springs was loose when I got it and my husband had to attach it. I love it, and so do all my clients.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Woodstock IL,  Nov 10, 2012

I would and already have recommended this product to others. Although please keep in mind that I just assembled it today. I am 220lbs and was already bouncing around on it, although the first time I got on it it made some funny sounds I think it was just breaking in but seems like a GREAT product... only time will tell but the last two hours my daughter has spent on it seem to make it already worth it ;) and I also live on the first floor of an apt building my unit is a little over 800sqft and its GREAT fit!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a great product my three yr old loves it and the stabelizing bar at its lowest is PERFECT for her and very eary to essemble!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one custion on the stabelizing bar was a little squished and wouldnt move but not anything I really needed so wasnt worried about it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumping for joy!
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

This trampoline is exactly what I wanted after searching for 6 months!! I saw the ad on TV and jumped on line to find one! Perfect! We have been "jumping for joy" ever since. And so easy to put together!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made, and the handles are great not only for me, but my granddaughters!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Clear Lake, Texas,  Jun 6, 2012

This is an excellant product for the price. Not as heavy as others I've used but again for the price great! It was easy to put together and just what I needed to get some excercise with low impact to my joints. I really like the added bar to aid in my stablity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mini-tramp
 from The Great Northwest,  May 15, 2012

This little trampoline is heavy-duty! Great construction, fit, finish, price, and it folds in half!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy piece of equipment
 from TX,  Apr 5, 2012

The addition of the stabilizing bar is great and useful to people who might otherwise be unable to exercise. (Be sure to check with doctor). Great piece of the equipment! We didn't have a good place to walk and this solved the problem. You can increase the level of energy you us. The bar does not remove easily but we never felt the need to remove it anyway. It is a fun was to exercise and is fun for all ages. If you jump in front of the tv, time flies and you are finished before you know it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2012

Appears to be good construction. Fairly easy to assemble--folding out the jumping surface & attaching the legs & balance bar. No significant noise when in use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought