Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. G
 Apr 16, 2016

Really good item for the price. Grandchildren just love to bounce & dance on it! Lots of entertainment. I do enjoy this item myself. Though it is not in a permanent location, it does take some time to break it down & then rrassemble for next time. But other than that, I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 7, 2016

Very stable easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was almost wonderful
 Jan 20, 2016

Wanted to badly for this to be amazing, and it almost was. The trampoline itself seemed well made and sturdy. I cannot comment on actual use of it because we never actually got to jump on it. The stabilizing bar was impossible to put together. The middle extension rods were too tight of a fit to slide over the stabilizer legs, so even with an hour of struggling, we were unable to get it together right. Thankfully, the seller was really helpful and return was easy. Given how nice the trampoline itself looked, I think we may have just gotten a lemon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just loved it
 Aug 31, 2015

A great product... it takes up the space of a small coffee table....easy to move to a corner.. The intensity of the exercise is up to you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humbletobeforgiven
 Aug 18, 2015

I have not had a chance to utilize the trampoline, my grand daughters are with me for awhile, they are enjoying it. I am happy to see it withstand their collective energy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 12, 2015

My daughter needed a trampoline for her physical therapy and this is a great fit. Very easy assembly. Seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good exercise
 May 5, 2015

This is good indoor exercise. It's a change from walking on a treadmill. It improves balance. The bar is really great. It keeps you balanced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 Apr 18, 2015

Excellent quality….looks like it will last along time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter loves this
 Feb 5, 2015

We took a couple of our grandchildren to a trampoline center and had a glorious afternoon! I loved it and I am 70. The rubber in this individual trampoline is stiffer and jars me when I jump. It does not compare with the supple rubber of the gym we went to. I don't use it much but the grandchildren log thousands of jumps on this. The handle is a little unstable. It wobbles and is hard to secure at the top where two pieces join.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells
 from Ocean County, NJ,  May 14, 2014

Still smells a few months after setting up. Stinks up the whole room I have it set up in. That's the many downer. A little disappointed in the quality of part that you jump on, always afraid the material will give out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm
 from Sonoma County, CA,  May 8, 2014

Whereas I enjoy jumping on my fitness trampoline, there are issues: 1. It is not near as easy as they say to fold and unfold the trampoline. It took me and my strong 18-year old son to get it unfolded. 2. It's quite noisy....hard to watch t.v. while jumping 3. This trampoline is well taken care of. Yet, having owned it for only 6 months, a spring has already broken. Does not bode well for a long life for this equipment. My hope is that having contacted the company, springs will be replaced at no cost to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
justdoinit
 from Maryland (DC area),  Apr 24, 2014

The product was easy to put together. It works as expected. It makes it easier to get those 10K steps in daily with out slamming my joints. My 10 year old loves it too ,,,, ,bonus! It can get noisy, keep spray lubricant handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 27, 2013

My grand boys are on this trampoline all the time! It's great exercise and tons of fun. It's solid and portable. Reduces frustrations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble and Sturdy
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 2, 2013

The Trampoline was easy to assemble, seems very sturdy, and will be great for our classroom. This was a great purchase and price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good trampline
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this for my 4 year old after a week of bad weather. She was "jumping off the walls" so I decided to really let her jump. I do not fold it up because the stabilizing bar doesn't fold when attached. It is very stable and my daughter will jump very high without it tipping or moving. It is pretty large for our living room but it does it job safely. I will jump on it and it is stable for me also. I weigh about 130 lbs and I think it could easily hold a heavier person. One think, the cushion on the bar tore in half, but that is probably more to do with my daughter twisting it. The cushion still works fine so it is not that big of a deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah yes....silent exercise!
 from NE Oklahoma,  May 20, 2013

This does take a pretty good chunk of my den....but is it ever worth it! My husband and grandson put it all together for me in about 20 minutes. Then once I got my grandson off of it I took it for a test drive :-) Very stable. I appreciate having the bar for balance assist. It's a bit bigger than I anticipated, so I don't feel at all confined or restricted in movement. And there is no sound, so I can just hop on it while watching tv....it's making 10K steps way more doable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40" trampoline
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Feb 12, 2013

I've had a ball bouncing on my trampoline. I'm in Michigan so being outdoors in the cold is prohibitive... I can also take out my frustrations by bouncing... (btw, I'm 62!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! I was concerned that it couldn't take my 'weight' but it can.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT hold up
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

i got this rebounder for my, at the time, 3 year old son. it seemed like a quality product. after a bunch of uses the stabilizer bar started to become loose and couldn't be tightened. we have had this for almost a year and a half and last night the metal frame actually snapped where one of the legs get screwed in. my son who is only 45 lbs. is the only one that uses this. it is supposed to hold the weight of a full grown man. i wonder how soon it would have broken had a 300 lb man been jumping on it instead. overstock did not do anything to correct the problem of selling a defective product to my family. i will be finding a place to shop that backs their products and takes responsibility for the defective products they sell. someone could get really hurt if a rebounder snaps into two pieces when they are jumping!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. starts out good, quickly decreases
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? obviously not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Pennsylvannia,  Nov 20, 2012

I'm a reflexologist and I have ordered several of them for my clients young and old. The bar makes it safe and I've had no complaints. It's easy to set up and use. One of the springs was loose when I got it and my husband had to attach it. I love it, and so do all my clients.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Woodstock IL,  Nov 10, 2012

I would and already have recommended this product to others. Although please keep in mind that I just assembled it today. I am 220lbs and was already bouncing around on it, although the first time I got on it it made some funny sounds I think it was just breaking in but seems like a GREAT product... only time will tell but the last two hours my daughter has spent on it seem to make it already worth it ;) and I also live on the first floor of an apt building my unit is a little over 800sqft and its GREAT fit!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a great product my three yr old loves it and the stabelizing bar at its lowest is PERFECT for her and very eary to essemble!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one custion on the stabelizing bar was a little squished and wouldnt move but not anything I really needed so wasnt worried about it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought