Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jump your way to health
 from Duluth MN,  Mar 23, 2008

I am unable to do most exercises and low impact was suggested by my doctor. This turned out to be the perfect answer since I can work both muscle and aerobic activities at the same time. In a week, I have lost five pounds and love the way. (PS I jump while I watch the evening news and that helps me keep the pace up!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing, at best
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 12, 2007

I've been on a weightloss plan since last year and doing okay with my progress. My daughter bought me the 40" trampoline for my birthday. I loved it, but within 2 weeks, one of the springs snapped off. My weight does not exceed the 300 pound stated weight limit so I was very disappointed in the product. Overstock sent me out a new spring, which I replaced and a week later 4 spring broke. I used this product twice a day for 1/2 hour each time but it can't even withstand me just jogging in place on it. I've had the product less then a month and now Overstock's having me exchange the item to see if the first one is faulty. Beware if you weigh 200 - 250 pounds, this product does not hold up well, at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sons love it
 from West Bend, WI,  Mar 10, 2009

I purchased this for my very active 3 year old to help burn off some of his never ending energy. As it turns out my 14 year old son likes it just as much. They have both enjoyed using it. My husband and I have both tried it out too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Pennsylvannia,  Nov 20, 2012

I'm a reflexologist and I have ordered several of them for my clients young and old. The bar makes it safe and I've had no complaints. It's easy to set up and use. One of the springs was loose when I got it and my husband had to attach it. I love it, and so do all my clients.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumping for joy!
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

This trampoline is exactly what I wanted after searching for 6 months!! I saw the ad on TV and jumped on line to find one! Perfect! We have been "jumping for joy" ever since. And so easy to put together!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made, and the handles are great not only for me, but my granddaughters!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy piece of equipment
 from TX,  Apr 5, 2012

The addition of the stabilizing bar is great and useful to people who might otherwise be unable to exercise. (Be sure to check with doctor). Great piece of the equipment! We didn't have a good place to walk and this solved the problem. You can increase the level of energy you us. The bar does not remove easily but we never felt the need to remove it anyway. It is a fun was to exercise and is fun for all ages. If you jump in front of the tv, time flies and you are finished before you know it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thequeenofsomething
 from North Florida,  May 25, 2011

VERY pleased, use several times a day. On "The Doctors" personal trampolines were recommended for improving leg circulation and digestion. No problems with breaking springs as others have mentioned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRAMPOLINE REVIEW
 from RIDGWAY, CO,  Feb 19, 2008

I HAVE HAD THIS TRAMPOLINE FOR ABOUT A MONTH NOW. I USE IT 5 TIMES A WEEK FOR 30-45 MINUTES AND SIX SPRINGS HAVE BROKEN OFF ( I ONLY WEIGH 125 LBS ) I DID ENJOY USING IT UNTIL THIS HAPPENED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it, it's fun
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Jan 2, 2008

I got this for my 2 kids, ages 6 & 3, mostly because they jump on my furniture, which I don't approve of. They love it! It's sturdy and stable, and from what I read trampolines with springs are more durable; I'd have to agree. I like how it has 6 legs for a lot of stability, instead of the usual 4. I love how it folds up and fits into a tote bag making it easy to transport. I am pleased with my purchase and my kids have had LOADS of fun with this trampoline. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah yes....silent exercise!
 from NE Oklahoma,  May 20, 2013

This does take a pretty good chunk of my den....but is it ever worth it! My husband and grandson put it all together for me in about 20 minutes. Then once I got my grandson off of it I took it for a test drive :-) Very stable. I appreciate having the bar for balance assist. It's a bit bigger than I anticipated, so I don't feel at all confined or restricted in movement. And there is no sound, so I can just hop on it while watching tv....it's making 10K steps way more doable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40" trampoline
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Feb 12, 2013

I've had a ball bouncing on my trampoline. I'm in Michigan so being outdoors in the cold is prohibitive... I can also take out my frustrations by bouncing... (btw, I'm 62!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! I was concerned that it couldn't take my 'weight' but it can.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Woodstock IL,  Nov 10, 2012

I would and already have recommended this product to others. Although please keep in mind that I just assembled it today. I am 220lbs and was already bouncing around on it, although the first time I got on it it made some funny sounds I think it was just breaking in but seems like a GREAT product... only time will tell but the last two hours my daughter has spent on it seem to make it already worth it ;) and I also live on the first floor of an apt building my unit is a little over 800sqft and its GREAT fit!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a great product my three yr old loves it and the stabelizing bar at its lowest is PERFECT for her and very eary to essemble!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one custion on the stabelizing bar was a little squished and wouldnt move but not anything I really needed so wasnt worried about it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great so far
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2011

This seems to be a really great item. I've used it for almost a year with no problems. The price was the best I've seen for one of these. The only issue is that it's very noisy but I think all of these trampolines are due to the nature of the springs. I've heard that some are so poorly made that they can hurt your back but I've not had that problem with this one. I used it only 10 minutes per day if that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun in the living room
 from Catlin, IL,  Aug 5, 2011

I think this is a good product. It was difficult for me and my young son to initially unfold (we are very short). But my older, taller son did it in a snap. It is very heavy, so I can't imagine using it as portable. Although the bag that came with it will be put to use in other ways. We didn't put on the stabilizing bar, but it didn't look complicated in the directions. My kids love it. Now every time we walk through the living room, we jump for a minute or two. Over the course of the day, it adds up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable stabilizer bar
 from eastern shore of maryland,  Mar 30, 2008

The actual trampoline seemed sturdy enough but the stabilizer bar wiggled quite a bit and did not feel very stable. I had purchased this for my young (toddler) grandchild and was a bit disappointed that the stabilizer bar wasn't really all that secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 27, 2013

My grand boys are on this trampoline all the time! It's great exercise and tons of fun. It's solid and portable. Reduces frustrations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble and Sturdy
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 2, 2013

The Trampoline was easy to assemble, seems very sturdy, and will be great for our classroom. This was a great purchase and price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good trampline
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this for my 4 year old after a week of bad weather. She was "jumping off the walls" so I decided to really let her jump. I do not fold it up because the stabilizing bar doesn't fold when attached. It is very stable and my daughter will jump very high without it tipping or moving. It is pretty large for our living room but it does it job safely. I will jump on it and it is stable for me also. I weigh about 130 lbs and I think it could easily hold a heavier person. One think, the cushion on the bar tore in half, but that is probably more to do with my daughter twisting it. The cushion still works fine so it is not that big of a deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT hold up
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

i got this rebounder for my, at the time, 3 year old son. it seemed like a quality product. after a bunch of uses the stabilizer bar started to become loose and couldn't be tightened. we have had this for almost a year and a half and last night the metal frame actually snapped where one of the legs get screwed in. my son who is only 45 lbs. is the only one that uses this. it is supposed to hold the weight of a full grown man. i wonder how soon it would have broken had a 300 lb man been jumping on it instead. overstock did not do anything to correct the problem of selling a defective product to my family. i will be finding a place to shop that backs their products and takes responsibility for the defective products they sell. someone could get really hurt if a rebounder snaps into two pieces when they are jumping!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. starts out good, quickly decreases
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? obviously not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Clear Lake, Texas,  Jun 6, 2012

This is an excellant product for the price. Not as heavy as others I've used but again for the price great! It was easy to put together and just what I needed to get some excercise with low impact to my joints. I really like the added bar to aid in my stablity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stamina InTone Oval Jogger
Today $89.00
Compare $256.49
Save 65%
(2)
Avari Oval Jogger
Today $89.09
Compare $167.00
Save 47%
(2)
40-inch Foldable Trampoline
Today $59.98
Compare $131.90
Save 55%
(19)
Back to top